Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Click on my profile...

In her own words

I'm an outgoing, outdoorsy woman with a touch of Mid-Atlantic peppering my world-view. I've lived in NYC and Washington, DC but picked Denver as my home because of all it has to offer. Nothing beats a mix of the city and incredible access to a mountain lifestyle. I'm into yoga and enjoy spending weekends skiing. I camp, hike and love the thrill of tackling a 14er. But, I like exploring cities too and traveling in general. I try to leave the country every year (Spain, Israel and Turks & Caicos are my last three international trips). The next, you ask? I'd love to visit Thailand. I'm active and try to be healthy. I'm also lucky to count on a unique and special network of friends. I'm looking for a person who's experienced a lot in life and taken chances but who has stopped to reflect on the journey thus far. I'm an independent and fun-loving woman looking for an adventure partner who likes to spend time outside and can also relax. I'm not looking to be joined at the hip, but it would be great to have common interests. In a nutshell, I'm a slightly traditional soul with an adventurous streak. Oh and I've been told I have a killer smile and a little swagger in my step...:).

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Playing sports , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I used to have a cat and it was a great experience. I would love to have an animal again - dog or cat most likely.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

A good dive bar, a nice seafood restaurant or sushi place and definitely a great coffee shop.

Favorite things

I'm a graphic designer and spend my days making digital illustrations and creating mischief for the marketing folks. I love sports (biking, running, skiing! yoga and watching Broncos games). I love sushi, travel/adventure, and laughing :P)

For fun

For me, variety is the spice of life. I enjoy camping in the summer, climbing the occasional 14er, an annual rafting trip, going out for an interesting dinner on the town, and even cooking something creative!

Last read

I'm currently reading "Dirty Love" and the "Book Thief" - both wildly different and excellent. Some other great past reads were: "Where'd you go Bernadette" , "The Interestings" and yes, "Gone Girl".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral