Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Hanover, MD, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Looking for the one.

In his own words

So about me... Grew up in northern CT in a large close knit family moved to England with my family half way through 9th grade and spend 4 years living in southern England, Living in England exposed me to Europe which is now one of my favorite places to travel to as its so easy to travel 2hrs drive and go through a couple different countries each with such rich history and culture but there is no place like home USA!! So with my family now scattered around the world we don't get to see each other often but some siblings have made an effort to get together once a year for vacations that have taken us to Oregon,Washington,Cali, San Francisco, Vegas, Grand Canyons, Toronto, Niagara Falls,England, London, Birmingham, Greece, Athens, Austria, Germany, Switzerland, Lichtenstein, Czech,and many other interesting and exciting places so traveling is something i really love to do. When i'm not traveling i enjoy relaxing at home or watching football on the TV especially if the Patriots are playing. Weekends i enjoy mountain biking and grilling and chilling at the lake or camping and enjoying the summer weather by a pool. Winters are for snowboarding a sport i have had the opportunity to start getting into and after a painful learning curve started to get good at it. I love going to a coffee shop and having a good conversation with someone or exploring places in my new home of Maryland. Concerts are always good fun as well, attending sporting events is another treat. So enough about me.. Who i'm looking for.. So if you have read this far and have some of the same passions hobbies and drive you are who im looking for. Someone who is secure and happy with their career path and finds fulfillment in their work but likes to get way from it and kick it on a beach for a weekend or head into the mountains and tear up some trails with a snowboard or mountain bike. Some one who can enjoy cuddling on the couch with a movie and a home cooked meal or get dressed up and head out on the town for some fine dinning. Well hope this has given you a little idea of who i am. Hope to hear from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love to travel the world. Caribbeans next on the list

Favorite things

Love watching football on a sunday with some friends and a few drinks! New England Patriots!

For fun

Like mountain biking, traveling, snowboarding, swimming at the lake, hiking, camping fishing, BBQing going to concerts, sporting events, shows.

Last read

Book on power quality



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Technical electrical design/build projects. Design and install backup systems for data centers. Power quality. Non-invasive electrical monitoring
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
American of German and English decent
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, German English, German
Education: Some college Some college
Electrical Engineering Degree, Master Electrician