Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
New in Vegas and on these dating sites! Dont have time for Games and Players!

In her own words

I am new to the Las Vegas area. I transferred with the Airlines and looking to meet people to hang out with and explore Vegas with me. I love to watch Rugby and enjoy going to Engish and Irish pubs from time to time. I love astronomy and enjoy taking my telescope out in the desert to sky watch. I love to travel and have been several places in the world. I am a huge Sci-fi fan and yes I like Star Trek! I like all types of music but prefer electronic, trance industrial music. I have travelled a lot to the UK, Egypt,Germany and the Virgin Is and have made so many friends around the world. I am from Missouri, but have lived in Germany,Clearwater Beach and Key West, FL. I lived on a 30ft sailboat in the Keys for a few months. I miss sailing and my sailboat! Im not sure exactly what I am looking for. I guess it would be nice to meet the ONE, but I am not holding my breath. I am very independent and like it that way! I would like to meet someone that I can have fun with and develope a great friendship first! If chemistry is there, then I am willing to see where it goes. I love to watch British and American comedies! I was born in the USA! My heritage is Russian,Scottish and English! Probably explains my connection with England! Just be up front and honest in what you want and I will do the same:)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have cats but love all animals

Favorite hot spots

Irish and British Pubs, Town Square. I am willing to try anything new.

Favorite things

I love Sushi and love to go to happy hours, enjoying watching British and American Comedies, Watching meteor showers and viewing the night sky with or without my telescope. Hiking and just exploring.

For fun

I love to watch Rugby and European Football. I do like a few American Sports. I love to play the Wii Sports. I love Astronomy, and enjoy watching the meteor showers about every month. I love to go exploring. I love to travel everywhere

Last read

Healing Foods and Alternative Medicine and Healing



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work for a major airline out of McCarran International (LAS)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born in the USA, Heritage is Russian, Scottish, and English
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Took a few courses in Astronomy and German at MSU