Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Cuyahoga Falls, OH, USA | Seeking women 27-31 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Sarcasm and Laughter Welcome... NO ego driven people. Adults need only apply. Drama not welcome ..

In his own words

Yes I have a JOB and Career.. Yes the profile is real!!!!! Well the basics of this profile should lead you to wanting to ask more. That's the purpose of getting to know someone. You don't throw all your aces out on the table at once! I just ask that you are easy going and enjoy humor and just being yourself... NO DRAMA.. Ok so why am I on here? well someone suggested it and im tired of the bar scene and trying to talk to people just like everyone else who may be on here lol.. You know what happens when you talk to someone in a bar or a scene like that, they are usually up to something.. This type of "getting to know you" situation lets you get to know the person for who they are. It would be nice to talk to someone who isnt all about themselves or has a vein personality or thinks they are too good to say hi.. We all have red blood flowing thru our veins here so be honest!.. I want someone who is your best friend, companion and love.. Ya feel me!! Someone who puts 110% just like you do... Someone who you can go camping with or watch a movie with on the couch during a rain storm OR someone you can go to the bar with lol Together!!!! Need I say more.. Conversation is how it starts I definitely value family and hope the other person feels the same. Nothing feels better than that. Do you feel the same?? lol... I love to COOK.. Inside or out.. Name a dish and ill cook it lol.. I love summer and being outside ( when its not scolding)... Love amusement parks and love to travel when I have the time. Its more fun when you have someone to do it with... I also love motorcycle and rididng them... Hopefully this doesn't spoil to much!!!!! P.S. I LOVE smells.. aka body sprays and oils ect. I have a good collection of cologne and body sprays. Makes you feel yummy lol

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


My daughter loves cat's

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Canada, Vegas, Cedar Point, Kalahari

Favorite things

311, The Roots, 50 Cent, Old school hip-hop, Lenny Kravits, Sublime, Sevendust. The list goes on and on.. I will watch anything on the Discovery channel and the Food Network channel

For fun

Motorcycle riding, Concerts, Making music.. I LOVE to cook on the grill... That what you will find me doing in the summer time.. Tho I will grill year round :-)

Last read

Music Theory and Studies



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in the I.T. Field.. Network Engineering
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Mixed.. White and cherokee indian along with black.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference