Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Southport, IN, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Does This Work?

In his own words

Now, on to the good stuff..... I'm hoping to find the right woman who is truly serious about wanting to develop a longterm/serious relationship with a guy who has no children, a good career, is emotionally and financially stable, has a great set of friends and family, and who wants to develop a serious relationship without any drama. I am 37, but age isn't a big deal to me. If we click, and there is chemistry between us, an age gap doesn't bother me. I have never been married, but have no problem with a woman who has been and is divorced. I'm not a religious individual; therefore, if you are someone who attends church regularly or is an individual who needs to have a partner who is active with you in the church, I'm not your guy. My Sunday mornings are spent drinking coffee, eating some breakfast, and getting ready for an afternoon of football. I have a few pictures posted, but a brief physical description would go something like this....I'm pretty tall, have an athletic/average build, have short brownish hair, and I have light blue eyes hidden behind a pair of glasses that I wear during all waking hours because I'm nearsighted. I'd like to think I have a lot to offer the right woman, I expect you to also have your life together and that you are able to offer up the same types of things that I just described. I am 100% serious about finding the right woman to be with in a longterm/committed relationship. If you are not interested in dating with the intent of it possibly becoming serious, then we're probably not a good match. Also, if you are a person who has a lot of drama in your life, or if you need drama in order to have something to talk about, we won't be a good match. I don't do well with "He said, she said...." If you read through this entire profile and are thinking, "Hey, I fit his description." then I'd definitely like to meet you. Take the initiative and find me swimming! I hope you know where to go fishing!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I do not have any pets, but I really like dogs. I am allergic to cats and do not care for them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have a "Hot Spot." In my opinion, the most important thing is to be some place with people with whom you care about and with whom you have fun.

Favorite things

I put a lot of effort and energy into my work week; therefore, when the weekend arrives, I enjoy relaxing. This typically means I do not have an agenda or list of things to do. Instead, I pretty much do whatever/whenever.

For fun

I enjoy doing many different things for fun. For example, I enjoy attending/watching athletic events, concerts (excluding country music), watching movies, going out to eat, attending or hosting events with friends and family. I'm very easy-going!

Last read

I don't typically read novels or other "pleasure" books. If you see me reading, which is rare, it's probably some kind of book related to my career or something intellectual like a text or reference book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I would consider myself an educated person who is able to see things from multiple points of view. I would like to find someone else who is able to do the same.