Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Placentia, CA, USA | Seeking women 43-58 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Asian, Other, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Romance is making love to a woman's heart, mind and soul... without touching her".

In his own words

I am a man who truly appreciates the opposite sex. Having grown up with four sisters in Hawaii, I learned a lot about women. Not to mention I also had to develop quite a sense of humor growing up with my sisters. I am compassionate, empathic, and quick with a smile. I love being outdoors in nature...whether camping, fishing, surfing, hiking, or just laying in the grass gazing up at the clouds and watching them form into animal shapes... I love driving up the coast, top down, on a whim not knowing where I would spend the night. Or trying new cuisines from different cultures. And I love adventure, whether it's RV'ng cross country, or exploring the surf spots in Rio, Brasil, or hiking the Grand Teton Mountains in the summer. . I work in Aerospace as a Director of Marketing. I have been fortunate to travel the world. And while I believe that money is certainly a component necessary for sustenance, it is not an obsession. I grew up with and love animals, and volunteer whenever I have free time for community organizations that help families and children. I am a major advocate for childrens rights. Being of Hawaiian, Chinese, and Filipino/Spanish descent, I appreciate muli-cultural diversity and envision a world where everyone is judged by their capacity for compassion, empathy, and kindness towards our fellow human beings regardless of ancestral origins. I seek that one special woman who will challenge and win my body...and ultimately, my heart. Her heart will be filled with compassion, empathy, kindness, and forgiveness. She will love nature, animals and children. She is the one whose hand I will hold, as we grow old together...rocking in our chairs on the porch while lovingly gazing at our grandchildren and great-grandchildren play and laugh loudly in the yard. She is the one with whom our love shall grow so great, that when that last sunset of our lives comes to pass the people we leave behind will exclaim "they really, truly LOVED each other...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I grew up with dogs, cats, horses. I have a soft spot for strays and abandoned animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Beach House in Laguna, Spaghettini's for brunch, Bali Hai in SD for breakfast, Paris-France in the summer, Rio in the winter.

Favorite things

My two kids, Animals, Smell of Plumerias, Gardenias, music by Strike The Chord, Daryl's House, Surfing in the warm waters of the North Shore of Oahu, RV camping at Colter Bay/Jackson Lake Wyoming, The Grand Tetons, London, Paris, Rio, Copa.

For fun

Surf, volleyball, travel, playing blues/blues rock, classic rock in a band, engage different cultures/histories, cuisines, cooking together, experimenting with different cuisines while having a glass of wine together and laughing til it hurts.

Last read

Wall St Journal, Common Sense and Other Writings (Thomas Paine), Surfer Mag, Stanger In a Strange Land.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Director of Marketing, Sales & Contracts for a midsized Aerospace Precision tubular parts and assembly manufacturer. Lots of travel to Europe, Japan, Brazil, and contiguous US. Love meeting ethnic people/cultures/histories.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Born and raised in Hawaii. Certainly have the "laid back, Aloha spirit," but able to function and excel in the business world.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
When I'm sitting on my surfboard out in the ocean watching the sunrise, or standing at the base of the Grand Tetons in awe of it's snow-capped majesty, these are what I consider spiritual touch with God and his love for us.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree