Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Union City, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Caught on fire

In her own words

I'm passionate about every bit of life -spending time with family and friends even my amazing work life. Although I'm Indian.. I grew up in the Caribbean plus have been living in Jersey/NYC for the last 7 years ~ so there's never a dull moment :) I absolutely love trying new things - whether it's outdoors like kayaking or hiking or a new cuisine or cooking up a new dish or indoors..I love catching a movie, talking and having a great night in with friends. I value different cultures/lifestyles. I did a few years of Spanish so would love to try touching it up. I love traveling...been to Singapore, Malaysia, Barbados, PR, India, London and many US states; Dubai, Italy, Spain, France, Prague Brazil are the next ones on my list.. I'm looking for someone that is fun-loving, nice, has a great sense of humor and is close to his family and friends. I value being dedicated to work and a successful career/passion while still making time for work-life balance. I want someone who I could talk for hours with and explore new cultures places-after all... life is too beautiful to be bored :)

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Completely inlove with my dogs - we have 3 & they live with my parents - Kobie (yes, after the Lakers), Oreo (cause black and white) & Tiger (my fav animal) :) Hopefully will have my own someday!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love spending time in the city esp midtown west and lower east side. I'm a huge fan of brunch spots trying diff cuisines like Lebanese and Ethiopian. I grew up on the I love love summer or trips to home (caribbean) or Florida!

Favorite things

Love a great action packed movie but still a romantic at heart-my fav types are the ones that keep you guessing such as the Illusionist. Music... Pop, hip-hop, alt rock soca. Tv shows - Comedy and drama.

For fun

Weekends go crazy fast...between spending time with friends, watching nba nfl games ( I don't keep up with the teams but love a good game), movies, picnics or taking a wknd trip elsewhere.

Last read

Currently reading Shangai Game, next Shantaram!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a Sr Project Manager.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian
East Indian
Faith: Hindu Hindu
I'm Sindhi
Languages: English, Hindi English, Hindi
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree