Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Walnut Creek, CA, USA | Seeking men 52-62 within 70 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Love, romance & adventure...

In her own words

I'm sweet, smart, stylish, sassy, svelte, savvy, sophisticated, and spontaneous. Someone who is beautiful inside as outside, intelligent, professional, confident, trustworthy, compassionate and socially engaging. I'm a very expressive and passionate person, energetic, affectionate, playful, adventurous, warm and loving. I have lots of little nieces and nephews whom I just adore. I love the Arts--opera, ballet and symphony, travelling, hiking, bicycling, skiing, wine tasting, golf and spas. Am passionate about food & wines and adore champagne, dark chocolate and spicy foods. I like most kinds of music and love going to concerts; really enjoy and appreciate good movies, and watching history and science programs. I'm looking for my one true love. A man who has great values and integrity, and emotional stability. Who is professional, intelligent, confident, kind, honest, passionate, mature but playful, adventurous, affectionate and open. Has similar interests and preferences as mine, and who loves to travel.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Napa/Sonoma, Lake Tahoe, Carmel/Big Sur, Las Vegas. LOVE Italy, Amalfi Coast, French Riviera, Paris, Barcelona, London & the Caribbean. Want to visit Tahiti, Seychelles, Maldives, etc...

Favorite things

Travel, good friends, stimulating conversations, Champagne, fine red wines, coffee, dark chocolate, Scandal, indie films, PBS programs, fast exotic cars, massages, beach vacations, sexy shoes, a fabulous steak, dinner parties...

For fun

Dining out, cooking, wine tasting, bicycling, concerts, dancing, movies, skiing, hiking, golf, DVD & popcorn, getting dressed up, family get-togethers, love playing w/ my little nieces, shopping & spaiing w/ girlfriends...

Last read

Online Wall Street Journal, Wine Spectator, fashion, travel, art books...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral