Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Here to find someone to get to know personally on a genuine level.

In her own words

I'm a totally spontaneous girl who loves to just get up and go. I live in the bronx, you want to get up and head to manhattan to find a good "chimi" spot then lets go. Want to go to puerto rico for the weekend to hit up a beach? Lets go! I would love to have my best friend come with me so we can enjoy these times together. But dont get me wrong, i also dont mind just hanging out at home watching tv while sipping on a glass of wine and talking about whatever it is that comes to mind. I really enjoy cooking at home as much as i enjoy going out to a nice restaurant for dinner. I'm extremely family oriented. I have a 2 and a half year old son which means the WORLD to me. Me and his father split our time with him so i have some time on my hands. Not here to look for an immature man who doesnt know what he wants in life. I'm a very independant woman with a career that knows what she wants, and would be cool to meet someone who is on my same page :-) I also do not need the type of man who is super jealous with his girl over every little thing, a little is always fine but I've dealt with that issue too much. aaaaaanyways, I could blab on, i'll leave the rest for when we chat :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

nowhere in specific, open to whatever is enjoyable.


Hudson Valley Community College, Troy, NY

Favorite things

i LOVE my spanish music.. me and bachata are best friends, tambien me encanta el merengue. I really enjoy dancing. My favorite foods? what do i NOT like? tv shows: friends is one of my favorite and right now love to watch the walking dead

For fun

I LOVE baseball, so i love to go to baseball games. GO METS! I like to go out for dinner and drinks while chatting. Those are just a few things to mention.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Other profession
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
i have a strong faith in god.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree