Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Etobicoke, ON, CAN | Seeking men 33-55 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I am new here, and I don't know what I am doing, so please forgive me

In her own words

I have closed my membership and am unable to read messages, so you'll have to find an interesting way to contact me. Oh boy... What do I write here... Describing myself in a limited character allowance box? Yeah right!!! Shedding a tip of the iceberg here. Don't let my looks fool you... I am A LOT MORE than just a pretty face... To be honest, it can be a blessing and a curse for me. I am ambitious, classy, smart, spontaneous and a bit of a geek (although I prefer the term 'techie') I am a person who lives life 'outside of the box' and I move rather quickly. So if you're not one to enjoy the ride of life in that spontaneous 5th gear, you will get left behind. To be honest, I've almost lost hope that my match even lives in my city, but I still hope that I may be wrong. I want that guy who possesses the perfect balance of intelligence, honesty, humility, sex appeal, sincerity and has perfected the ability to appreciate an intelligent, honest, confident woman who offers more than just a pretty face. I've worked hard at being a good person, inside and out and I'm seeking the equivalent. I am the kind of woman who commands attention without having to seek it - my confidence will ALWAYS be one of my best assets and my energy is magnetic. I'm not being conceited here, I am just speaking truth... I'm a cool chick! I am the leader of my friends. The career driven, alpha female... And I do it in stilettos. I am the kind of woman who will buy a man a drink from across a room without speaking to him - just because his effort in getting dressed was appreciated. The kind of woman who would have just as much fun at home watching Netflix by herself, than at a club with her friends. Either way, life is a good time for me. I am here because my Prince Charming is LATE and I am tired of the same, bland, 'ho hum' guys whom I have been interacting with. There is almost, always something missing and I refuse to settle down just for the sake of bragging that I have someone in my life, or fear of my biological clock running out. I am too vivacious to be a boring 'Costco' soccer mom--- (unless it entails me being a seductive temptress at night, then I'll consider). But anyhow, I have yet to be swept off of my feet, which is why I am wondering if I should look outside of my city for the companionship I seek. I like a man who is SEXY in spirit AND appearance. I want a looker! I prefer tall men as I am long legged, but I'm willing to bend that rule provided that I am not required to give up my stilettos! Must be toned... I'm a sucker for a 6 pack and a nice set of calves. Oh yes... I LOVE a nice smile. Need to have that! A nice smile and soft eyes are a must for me. So now that we've got the physical stuff out of the way... I am also looking for a man who is as astute as he is kind. Please let him be open minded and free spirited. He MUST be a fan of laughter. He must be gentle, thoughtful & sweet. Most importantly he must be intelligent & ambitious (I need that push sometimes) I would prefer someone with a busy schedule as I am often busy working myself. I would like someone whom I will miss, rather than someone who will call & text me 25 times a day. I know I'm picky... But I figure, if I can provide those things, then he must as well. After all, this is right?

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog. A 3lb Yorkshire Terrier who is a BOSS

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I plan to go back to Brasil for FIFA World Cup. I would love to see the 18th Dynasty pyramids in Egypt. But what I usually do is hit a beach for my vacations. I have been to several destinations in my lifetime.


Ryerson University, Toronto, ON

Favorite things

I love to eat period. NOT a calorie counter. I like movies (comedies, action films, horror and Oscar nominated materials). Huge fan of good Neo-Soul concerts. Spoken word and poetry is cool with the right person. I'll try anything once. Not picky

For fun

For fun, I do pretty much anything. Sometimes I'll just do a girl's weekend, sometimes I will spend it working, other times I will just stay home and watch the TV. I like to watch Football, basketball and SOCCER is MY THING!! VAMOS BRASIL!

Last read

Anything by Eckhart Tolle... That is my DUDE! I need to get more into books again... I've just found it hard to find the time lately, but I do like to read



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Grey, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I specialize in Digital Media for celebrity award winning authors.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other
I am half Trinidadian and half Brasilian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral