Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Girlnextdoor3442

33 year old woman | Tomball, TX, USA | Seeking men 31-45 within 20 miles of Cypress, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
True love is a commitment to an imperfect person.

In her own words

***Please do not message me if you are looking for anything other than a relationship. I'm not interested and will not respond. If you send an unsolicited picture of your junk, you take the chance of me forwarding to my friends for a laugh. Trust me, if I want a picture of your manhood then I will ask or take it myself!*** 99% of you will not get past the picture section, so instead of wasting my time telling you about myself let me humor you with a few goodies in my inbox. Hopefully if nothing else it will make you laugh (or shake your head in amazement). * Are you trying to lose weight? Your face is so pretty but only if your body matched. * I would love to suck your toes. * I want to put some black in your life. * Once you go thick, you'll never go stick (hahaha) * I don't date fat chicks. * Is your friend in the picture available? * I'm gonna call my mom and tell her I just met my future wife. * Have you heard of diet and exercise? And my favorite: I'm the kind of guy who stops the microwave at 1 second just to feel like a bomb defuser. While this is supposed to be funny and light hearted, I am seriously looking for a relationship with one person. I am: - a down to earth, outgoing, scheduled spontaneity, caring, affectionate, funny fat chick. Yes, I understand not all men are attracted to fat women, but don't be a rude about it. - responsible and dedicated mother to three of the most awesomest monkeys you'll ever meet. But don't hold it against them they have a great mom raising them. - not interested in your money or for you to "take care of me". I have a job, a vehicle, and my own home. Please have the same as I'm not taking applications to be your sugar momma. - looking to make you be the best man possible. I'm not interested in changing who you are. Nobody is perfect. I'm willing to accept your flaws as you accept mine. Dont be afraid to shoot me a message (I will read your entire profile). You might be surprised!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I love animals. If it were up to me I would probably rescue every stray animal I've seen on the side of the road. I currently have one boxer; her name is Nessa. She is a 60 lb lap dog and loves to be around people.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

Clean sheets and a freshly made bed. Cookies right out of the oven. The smell of a man after a shower. Cooking a meal from scratch. Butterflies in the tummy.

For fun

Anything that involves great conversation and laughs.

Last read

I'm an avid reader. Anywhere from Harry Potter, to 50 Shades, to Little Women.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference