Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Fishers, IN, USA | Seeking men 27-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Laidback girl looking for a real man to spend time with!

In her own words

I guess this is where I start off with a little about name is Alison and I am trauma nurse at a local hospital. While I try not to make work my life, I am constantly there. Earning my keep. I work 3-4 12hour days a week, which can be exhausting. In my off time I like to just chill. Whether its with friends, family or by myself, I don't care. For fun I enjoy going to concerts,sporting events, movies or just sitting back at the local hangout. I'm not your typical girl. I like football, mainly pro, college basketball, auto racing, checking out nice cars, and yes, going shooting. I can lay low at home or go out on the town. I do enjoy fine dining every now and then. I am as trust-worthy, loyal and honest as they come. I don't believe in cheating and keeping secrets. As far as what I'm looking for...the same loyalty, trusting, non-cheater and honest ways. Similar interests are a plus but I also think its good if there are differences too. I do want a relationship. I'm sick of dating around. I also want a MAN! What is a man you say...someone who is good with his hands, I like book smarts but I really like skills smart, someone who makes me feel wanted and protected. Not afraid to share his feelings but then again isn't all lovey dovey. If your still interested in getting to know me please email. I promise you won't regret it. I'm a good catch. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally I like to hang out in local bars. The kind of places where everybody knows your name. When I travel I tend to gravitate to local eateries as well. I love going to Denver and Las Vegas. I'm also looking to do more travelling in the future.


Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

I listen to all kinds of music. I enjoy a good steakhouse, seafood joint or japanese steakhouse. I have a few more quirky interests that are a little more personal that if you get to know you'll grow to like too.

For fun

In my free time I like to spend time with my close family and friends. I like to go to concerts and movies as well as hang out at the local bar.

Last read

The last last thing I read was an US Weekly because I was on a flight. The last book I read was, of course, Fifty Shades of Grey series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college