Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Manhattan Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 39-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet and Happy

In her own words

Me: Playful, out-going, loyal, loving, lively and affectionate. One of those people that is there through thick and think for those I care for and love. I have been called feisty and a firecracker, but in an entirely good way--think a little ball of energy. I grew up a tomboy, playing with boys, and then came into my own a little later in life (I prefer dresses and heels now, but if you catch me off guard, you might find me in some jeans, a little tank top and a baseball hat with a Corona Light). Most of the time I love sun dresses, light perfumes, and cute little shoes. A lady should always, look, smell, and act like a lady, or how can she expect her man to be a man? Disclaimer: I still like to play with boys-I love sporting events, and trying anything new that is physically active. If I meet the right person the possibilities would be endless and I wouldn't trade him for the world. I love to travel and someone that says "lets go here for a week, and explore" would stop me right in my tracks. What I am looking for--Hmmmm: A good time, and someone who doesn't over think things too much. I like someone who is masculine, confident, ambitious and spends time nurturing his mind and taking care of his body. I like someone who is not afraid of risks, and who isn't afraid to get what he truly wants in life (from his career and whom he wishes as a partner). Wit and humor, I am overwhelmingly attracted to. If you make me giggle, your in like Flynn. I adore someone that I can listen to for hours about mundane stuff (work, sports in general, ect). Socially, I like sitting in the passenger seat while the man drives. I like someone with a plan, and who puts effort in, because that makes me feel safe and secure. He will get the same effort back. Small gestures work tremendously. There are an awfully large amount of fish in the sea, but a man who can appreciate and be open to finding that special one is what I am looking for. ***I respond much better to emails, try to answer each one, over winks***** I love working out, and I am at the gym 6 times a week, so it would be nice to have someone to run with, and be kids again with (obsessed with half marathons right now, and love to run on the weekends). I also enjoy cooking for my significant other (taking courses right now so I don't kill anyone), surfing (although just starting), and hiking. I like hiking in Los Angeles (Runyon, paths by Studio City, Malibu State Park, ect). As much as I like running around town, trying new places and meeting new people, nothing beats a bottle of wine, a fireplace, and a boyfriend sitting next to you.

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

My pup is my my main running partner. I love hiking with him, running and going to dog beaches with him. He has seriously never met another dog he doesn't like.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to be is on the beach where I currently live. We have an amazing community where you can walk to dinner and drink in a lot of the atmosphere. I just renewed my passport, so I am ready to fly anywhere.


Loyola Marymount University, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I listen to everything you can imagine, from top 40 to classic rock. Only thing you can't make me listen to is techno!

For fun

I love to spend time relaxing and having fun with friends. While my work takes me away to a lot of places on the west coast, I am happiest with a glass of wine and a warm fireplace.

Last read

I read so much for work, that if I am at home it is usually those horrific magazines guys hate. :) My reading taste borderlines on nerdy economist: Bailout, and working on Nudge, and Habit.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Legal
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree