Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I believe in pink, that laughing is the best calorie burner, in kissing...kissing a lot, and that happy girls are the prettiest girls. -AH

In her own words

My favorite color is green. I'm obsessed with my cats... They're PURRRRFECT! (In a cool cat lady kind of way of course) I'm addicted to coloring my hair. My family is crazy but I love them more than anything. I love the way the air smells right after it rains. One day I will own a Great Dane that looks just like Scooby. It's better to be talked about behind your back than not be noticed at all. I'm the type of girl you can take home to your mother and drink your father under the table. I don't want to own anything until I find a place where me and things go together. I'm not sure where that is but I know what it's like. It's like Tiffany's. My friends say I'm crazy and I agree, that's ok, it's the way I like to be. Prince charming doesn't cheat on his girlfriend. I live for the beach. I love the History Channel and I don't care if that makes me a nerd! I truly believe red wine can fix anything. I don't think that you are ever too old for children's movies. Omissions are Betrayals. You can't only live for tomorrow, because that means you are missing today. I don’t just know myself; I love myself. I’m at a point in my life where I no longer second-guess every move and every thought. I have taken the time to find out who I am and what I believe. I know who I am and what I’m about. I know what I stand for and what I believe. I have my ardent opinions and my unwavering views; but also an open mind, one that craves knowledge and the opinions of those around me. I’m not looking for someone who thinks just like me, but someone with views I can respect and learn from. I don’t want a man who can’t hold a conversation with me. I don’t want a man who doesn’t have opinions on death, love, politics and life in general. I want a man who’ll challenge and ignite passion and a fire in my soul. Someone who’s dedicated and inspired.

Her interests

Book club , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have two cats and wish I had a dog but don't have the time or the space for one right now. I want either a German Shepherd or a Great Dane as soon as I have the room.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I generally spend most of my time in and around Downtown Orlando, College Park, and Winter Park.


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Florida State University Seminoles, traveling, cruises, costume parties, wine tasting, zoos, roller coasters, going to concerts, live sporting events, reading, watching the news (I'm a current events nerd).

For fun

I love to try new restaurants, live music, going to museums and art shows, FLORIDA STATE football, traveling for the adventure, the beach (what can I say I'm a Florida girl).

Last read

Game of Thrones



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
Practice Administrator for a multi-physician Ophthalmology practice that specializes in Ocular Disease, Refractive, Cataract, and Ocular Plastic Surgery.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I started out at Florida State University studying Psychology but had a change of heart and graduated from Flagler College with a degree in Business Administration. Since then I have been working towards my MBA and Master's in Healthcare Management.