Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 36-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Can't win if you don't play

In her own words

If I'm not skiing, I'm working, playing volleyball, or going out with friends. When it's not snowing, I am playing sand volleyball, hiking, going to the park, or hitting the gym. I enjoy a variety of outdoor sports and adventures, enjoy attending concerts, art festivals, and of course there are always Derby events. I also look forward to some decent down time like chillin on the couch with a great DVD. I always say that looks attract but personality keeps, but just incase your wondering about my appearance.... I am a tall, athletic chick. I don't wear alot of makeup and I am not a fussy, frilly kind of girl, but I can dress to kill if I need to. Better take up skiing if ya want to catch me!! And you must enjoy being around dogs. I want to be with a guy who is easy-going, athletic, fun-loving, family oriented, and has a fun, playfully competitive spirit. I tend to fall for the type of guy who enjoys what he does, has a respect for God, a sense of pride and integrity, a respect for women, and loves to serve others. A willingness to learn and try new things (like skiing if ya don't already), and have what I call "sticktuitivity"- the ability to endure, or stick it out even when things get tough. Cause as we all know life is like a roller coaster! Just make sure you hang on tight and scream as loud as you can!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Colorado to ski, Carribean to relax! Love to travel! Locally I love to explore parks, hiking trails, dog parks. Churchill Downs, BW's, the lake in summer.

Favorite things

If i could have a warm sunny day, with snow on the ground, and perfectly groomed slopes, i would be in heaven!

For fun

Favorite hobby is downhill snow skiing and tend to spend most vacations out west. I play volleyball year round, Love to hike or go to park on a sunny day. Enjoy going to the track, watching football, and movies. Volunteer w BBBS & Humane Society

Last read

Trail Map for Snowmass, Aspen



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral