Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Livermore, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-42 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Why is it so hard to find an attractive guy that isn't looking for a hookup?

In her own words

I am a very out going person and am very easy to get a long with. I am pretty laid back, but I do like to have fun. I wear my heart on my sleeve and I give my all to my relationships. I love taking road trips. I like being able to spend time at home cuddling and watching tv or a movie. I love going out to dinner, and getting to spend quality time with my partner. I like hanging out with my friends but I also like being able to have alone time. I like to keep busy, but sometimes I need to just spend a day laying around and relaxing. I love country music and try to go to all of the summer concerts. I also love sport ever, in my opinion...but I also like other sports as well. I am a Yankees, Cowboys, Sharks, Kings fan and yes I know I have a very interesting array of teams but their is a reason behind all of them. I love going to games or hanging with friends either BBQing on a Sunday or hitting up a sports bar watching the games. Family and friends mean the world to me. Without them I would be lost. I love kids and hope to have some of my own one day. I am looking for my someone to share some interests with, someone that has ambitions and goals, and likes to stay busy, but someone who actually has time for a relationship...I want to find that one person who is my best friend as well as the love of my life. I need someone who respects himself and respects me. You need to have an idea of what you want. If you play games please move on because I will not put up with that. Other than that, I don't ask for much...send me an email lets see if we have a connection

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love taking road trips and exploring new places. I also love the Bahamas, and Hawaii, and would love to go to Italy one day.


California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

I love to try new resturaunts, get coffee with friends, go wine tasting and explore new places.

For fun

I love hanging out w/ friends, go to movies, dinner, bbq's, and of course shopping. But those are pretty typical things. I like going to the beach, cuddling, and spending time getting to know people.

Last read

Just about all the books by Nicholas Sparks.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Director of Operations for a start up in San Francisco
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
100% Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my AA in Business Administration and my Bachelors in Applied Computer Graphics minor in Studio Art from Chico State