Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Please be a Gentleman! Romance would be a bonus.

In her own words

I'm moving from L.A.! My house is in escrow and will be in the desert by Christmas! My account here is not active. Find me in a free site. Match didn't hold up to their guarantee, so won't be getting more of my money. I can be found another known flame site. Happy searching! I am the girl next door and was a tom boy growing up. I have been skydiving, raced my car on a pro-track in Arizona, river rafted down the American River, know how to renovate a house and been a spotter for some daring 4-wheel trails. I would love to learn to sail! I am very independant, but want a man to still be a man and lead the way. Occasionally I need a strong guy to open a jar or reach something on a shelf I can't reach! I am very down to earth and have my priorities in line, amazing since I grew up in Beverly Hills. I even know how to parallel park :) I am kind hearted, very giving, and an animal lover. I appreciate romance, chivalry and politeness. I am a good listener. I am in search of a man that I can give my whole heart to, get butterflies when he calls and melt when I look into your eyes. I am very laid back and easy to get a long with, not high maintenance. I have been told I am very down to earth. Here in LA I guess that's rare. I can pack a backpack and a hat and head out for the weekend or put on a sexy little dress and heels and turn heads at a party. I enjoy the finer things, but don't demand them. I am not afraid to tell you my opinion and am very honest. I don't take life too seriously and can certainly laugh at myself. The kids and I love to dance to the radio at home and in the car! I also LOVE to people watch. I am looking for a NICE guy that will be kind to my heart. You should be gentle, passionate, confident,(but not arrogant), enjoy the outdoors and be willing to play like a kid! I appreciate romance and love surprises, even little love notes. You should be tall, so I can fit under your arm and feel protected. I love kisses that make my knees weak and a slight touch on my cheek or my neck. I want to spend time with someone special and get lost in thought just being with them. I love to travel and experience new things. Mr. Right for ME should be a gentleman and enjoy good food, as I love to cook. I enjoy spoiling that special someone that treats me well with love and respect. I am looking for a partner, a best friend and amazing lover! Someone I can love and support through challenges and someone that will challenge and support me. I want to be loved like a country song! Bonus points if you can sing one to me. :) Finally, my children are the biggest part of my life. I know that might scare some of you away, please don't make the same mistake I did years ago. I wouldn't date someone that had children in the past because I didn't want to deal with the ex and I think I missed the opportunity to meet a really great guy. My children's father is barely in their lives as he is out of state. I would like to share my life with someone and be a good example to my children and show them a successful and healthy relationship. If you are looking for someone who really enjoys children and being a good girlfriend/mother/partner than send me a note. I believe my prince charming is out there somewhere!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I adopted a Lab/Shar Pei mix from a shelter about 7 years ago. He's a big boy that loves to play and thinks he's still a puppy. He doesn't listen very well, but we still love him. I also have an Abyssinian cat, she's really cool, not like most cats!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the water, the mountains, visiting the snow, the beaches, anything outdoors! I love the islands! Anyplace warm with water is always nice, but snow with a fireplace is great too.

Favorite things

Favortite things, son's giggle, my daughter telling me she love's me. Dave Matthews Band, Incubus, Rascal Flats, a crazy mix I know!! Love sushi, a good steak, Mexican, Italian, wine, cheese, and so much more!

For fun

I love going to parks, cafes, museums, movies, any pro sports, cuddling under the covers on a lazy weekend. Hiking, swimming, horseback riding. I used to ride and train horses and really miss having their whiskery noses around.

Last read

Hug Time is my favorite, Goodnight Moon has a close second.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the insurance industry, but not in sales.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in Karma, forces of nature and dinosaurs! I think that some people have an incredible gift to see into the future or into someones past, but here in LA, there are a lot of people trying to pay rent.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral