Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
I am a graphic designer starting over in medical school; I am dedicating my life to helping people but I will always be an artist at heart.

In her own words

I am well spoken, intuitive, and creative; i spent the first 25 years of my life as an Artist :) People and relationships are highly important to me, and I value friends who can communicate well about important issues (or speak intelligently about non-important issues). I'm looking for someone who is highly motivated in his career or in school, who loves what he does but who prefers to make his friends and family a priority over work. I get along well with creative and spontaneous people who don't take themselves too seriously, like myself :) I love to laugh, have an interest in fashion (I went to the Fashion Institute of Technology for a little while), watch and read science fiction, and can't wait to have a house so I can own a dog. I will get along really well with someone with a diverse range of interests, especially if he can get me to try new things :) I like to be challenged in my relationships.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love animals but I don't currently have one! If you have a dog, that's an added bonus : )

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm new to Seattle as of september, so I'm still looking for my favorite places. I'm looking forward to checking out some local beaches around the city.


Skidmore College, Saratoga Springs, NY

Favorite things

Getting drinks with friends, going to movies/music/sports events, hosting parties, (anything social, really). I'm not too picky about the music I listen to, although I do have pretty eclectic taste. But, I can be pretty critical of movies/tv shows

For fun

I love to be outside, probably because I spend so much time studying during the school year. Walking around the city, hiking, kayaking, swimming, etc. I especially love beaches and the ocean. Reading, painting, watching movies when it's not nice out.

Last read

My neuroscience book. But the last thing I read that I enjoyed was an article about changes in the way our body processes energy in our mitochondria.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Student
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm currently in school to be a Naturopathic Doctor. If you don't know what that is, feel free to ask. It's a four year program just like traditional medical school : )