Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Valley Village, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-48 in California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Other
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
A beautiful face will age and a perfect body will change, but an awesome woman will always be an awesome woman.

In her own words

Who am I? I will be the first to admit I am not a perfect person. My physical flaws make me beautiful, my mistakes have made me wiser, overcoming adversity has made me stronger. I am the best me I have ever been and I will always strive to be the best me at every stage in my life. I value myself and I will always value anyone I hold close to my heart, family and relationships. Who am I looking for? Someone who is well-rounded and humble in life. He would rather offer himself and his time then things that add no value to a relationship. A best friend and a gentleman. Some facts about me. Can you tell which one is false? - The last concert I went to was U2. - English is my second language. - I love Italian and French cuisine. - I think the character Tyrion from Game of Thrones is sexy. - I am not a vegan. - I am a lefty. - I love whisky/whiskey. - I donated my hair to locks of love. - Math was my worse subject in school. Please only reach out and respond to me if you have intentions of meeting in person.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Meet me in Paris. Love me in Rome. Dance on the sand with me in Cancun, and lets get some sand between the cracks of our toes.

For fun

Hikes, beach volleyball, tennis, movies, concerts. Happy Hour! Spending time with you.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Supply chain management.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Other No preference
What kind of Asian do you think I am?
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Be a good person. Do the right thing.
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a BA degree in radio/tv/film