Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Bloomington, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Montrez-moi l'amour

In her own words

I am a pretty laid back and down to earth. I was born in San Diego, California and moved to minnesota when i was young. I miss the sunny weather, but i try and make the best of winter by snowboarding, ice skating, hockey, or ice fishing. I have 4 brothers and no sisters, so i can have a little bit of a tomboy side. I love cooking and grilling out with friends. My friends and family would say i have a great sense of humor love to laugh and joke around, I can be kind of sarcastic at times. I love to have fun no matter what i am doing.I try to always stay positive and make other people happy even when i am having a bad day. I love singing, playing guitar, drawing, painting, dancing, and writing music and poetry. I love all kinds of activities as long as i have someone fun to enjoy them with. I enjoy the finer things in life, I love to get all dolled up, but at the same time i'm not afraid to get dirty doing outdoor activities. I am looking for a guy who has a good sense of humor and a lot of personality. Someone who can keep me on my feet doing fun spontaneous activities! I want him to be honest, funny, articulate, have a big heart, is hard working, and a gentleman and can be like a best friend. I can be a clean freak at times and i like a guy who also values cleanliness in his lifestyle, or at least likes me enough to try to be clean Lol. I really want to find that one guy who i can one day have a life with, I am on match because I am not a fan of meeting guys at a bar. When i go out to a bar i'm usually just there to have fun with my friends and am not too concerned about finding a date. I also enjoy swimming, i have been swimming since i was 3 years old and i love it. I love motorcycles too! :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a ragdoll cat and would like to get a siberian huskie, when i have more room that is.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Chipotle, Kahns, Redstone, the gym, local parks and lakes, and the beach.

Favorite things

Playing Guitar, Singing, drawing, painting, fishing, playing sports, the beach, four-wheeling, swimming, hunting, going out to dinner, comedies, hanging with family and friends.

For fun

Playing guitar, piano, drawing, art museums, amusement parks, hunting, fishing, camping, driving fast, riding motorcycles, and hanging with friends and family.

Last read

MN statutes, I used to read book series all the time in high school now only unless it is for school, but when i do sit down and read i usually enjoy it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Native American Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Spanish English, Other
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral