Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 18-36 within 5000 miles of Seattle, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
The italian man who went to Malta :)

In his own words

I'm new here from Europe and I'm still learning how the dating scene works here and since I like to meet new people, I thought I would try this internet dating thing. Ive only been living in Phoenix for a couple months now and I hope I can meet someone cool to hang out with that can have fun with me and show me around town or show me some new places I've never been! About qme...I am adventurous and I'm not afraid to try out new things. I love riding my new motorcycle and would love to have someone on the if your not afraid ride on a bike...lets go! I am an outdoors kind of person and anything in the sunshine is great to me like hiking and exploring new places! I love extreme sports and water sports like jet skiing, water skiing, boating, swimming or just laying out by the pool and hanging out. I like to play regular sports too like like volleyball, racquetball, soccer, football and more...but I want to go rollerblading, play tennis and learn how to play golf. I love women that are athletic, fit or active so that I can do things with. Its nice when we can be good friends and goof around and still keep in shape together! I work out regularly and I care about my body so I am hoping to find someone who feels the same way about themselves. I'm hoping I can meet someone who likes to have fun and has a good sense of humor. I like people who arent afraid to have fun...even itf it's doing nothing but hanging out and listening to music and enjoying each others company. I think it would be great to find someone wants to explore natures beauty with the mountains, desert, oceans and lakes. I am down to earth and I appreciate simple things in life like people who are happy and seeing somebody smile! I won't admit it but I have a soft side and I love romantic stuff like watching the waves crash at the ocean, watching the sun go down, looking at the stars, candlelight bubble baths, lighting candles and spreading flower petals around. I love to make someone feel special by giving them and showing them little surprises.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Italy,Germany .Russia, Paris.

Favorite things

European food :) flying :)

For fun

Travel , movies,out for a drink, relax at home and so on ...

Last read

Fire proof



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Russian English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree