Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-41 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It would be good to be both inspired and inspiring

In his own words

I am originally a Florida native. I lived in NYC for a while, had my own restaurant and wine bar and then made a decision to go back to school and get a graduate degree in psychotherapy. Needless to say, I am a passionate individual who enjoys the simple pleasures of life. I was a chef for many years so good food and wine are very important for me. I still enjoy cooking and believe food should be sexy. If you cook, you should always cook with love. In fact, whatever you do in your life you should be passionate about it or just don’t do it. I come from a large family and have four sisters so family is something I value. I would say I have a very romanticized view of life and seek to find love and romance. I believe Dracula said it best, that the luckiest man who walks on this earth is the one who finds true love. I’m kind of a hopeless romantic person and enjoy anything pertaining to music, food, art, spirituality and creative type activities. As a hobby, I love the guitar and enjoy playing it, both electric and acoustic. I like to listen and play music. I find it important to be creative and express oneself through such ways. I am a thoughtful, honest, and giving person and try to practice this in all of my affairs. Expressing one’s needs in a relationship is very important and I believe people should actually communicate what it is they want. I feel it is important to have depth and meaning in my relationships, whether they are romantically intimate or strictly friendship. Quite simply, I am looking for my romantic partner. I would like to meet a lady who is caring, graceful, passionate, attractive, intelligent and sexy.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I used to have a schnauzer but I recenty just got a kitten cat. I never thought I liked cats. Its amazing how your values and beliefs change over time!!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love New York City, I enjoy the vibe. I also love Italy, It is really an incredibly beautiful place and a great culture. Here in South FL, I like some of the restaurants in mid-town Miami, South Beach, Las Olas and Atlantic Ave.

Favorite things

I like music, good food, specialty markets, cool restaurants, guitars, cooking, good conversations, a sense of humor, beauty, gangster movies, rock n roll, anything Italian

For fun

I enjoy playing the guitar, cooking for friends, movies, learning, shopping. Anything pertaining to music, food, art, and creative type activites.

Last read

"The Four Agreements" is an awesome book. I like Miguel Ruiz. I am currently reading 'Pink Floyd and Philosophy" along with some other readings about social constructivism.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Im in the Olive Oil Business :-)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Italian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Divinity is within you. I believe their have been many great spiritual masters throughout human history as we have seen with Jesus, Buddha, Moses, Confucius, ect. Everyone has their own unique reality. If you believe it, then it is real for you!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I am curently working in my chosen field and also pursuing a Phd in Psychology.