Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Brunswick, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Welcome to my world...Won't you come on in?

In her own words

Im Brazilian and did this profile while i was in the USA, i stayed there for 7 months, and it was a really good experience. Now im back to Brazil, but i keep it to improve my english skills and meet new people. Im planning to go back on my vacations, to visit my relatives and friends, and maybe to meet someone that can make my heart beat faster =) I came back because i passed in a test for a job in the government, something that i wanted for a long time, and i have to say, i love what i do! When we do what we like, it is not work. i'm a lucky person, because i have a wonderful family and great friends. Life is easy when we have it. For me monotony is the worst thing in the world,because of that I'm always trying to do new things. I do belly dance for a long time, and i just love it! But i like the latin dances too. It is good for the body and mind. Go to Gym for dance or workout makes me very happy. When i was younger i had a rock band, i used to play guitar , but i have to tell, unfortunately i didnt born for that . Now my new passion is craft and handmade stuff, if you are a good boy , maybe i can do something for you lol Poetry is something that i always loved, write it makes me fell free. I love literature and all kinds of art. But i'm not a nerd...Ok, maybe just a little bit. hehe i'm always trying to make people laugh, and i like to have around people who make me laugh. Travel is the best thing for me, and now i really want to go to Machu Picchu, or Italy,or Egypt, or India, or Paris... Oh God, there's so many places to see! If you don't like hugs, stay away! i'm always doing that! I am a passionate and romantic person, and i enjoy both good dinners or just walk in the beach with holding hands. I take care of who i like, if i call you "friend" you will have me at your side for all your life. I'm not the kind of girl that dream to find a charm prince, i want someone real, with all the weakess and predicates. Someone that makes me laugh, that help me to be a better person and someone that will give me the best hug when i'm feeling down. Someone that i can is difficult to find. Cheat is a terrible thing, ill never do that , and i never will forgive you if you do it . I'm not jealous, and just hate when someone tells me what to do. All kind of relations start with a friendship, and my future boyfriend will be my best friend ,for sure. I want to find someone nice, with a good sense of humor, with values and moral. Someone that likes to enjoy life . I learned with my parents how to be honest, polite, how to take the best from life. I learned that money isn't the most important thing and that a long and full of love relationship is possible. I want to have children someday, and i'll be the best mother , like my mother is to me. When i think about children i remember this quote: “Live so that when your children think of fairness and integrity, they think of you.” H. Jackson Brown I love to be a woman, and think that a girl must have class, have to know how to act in all kind of situations, and never, never be vulgar. Its good to put high heels, wear dresses, use girly things, i love it! But otherwise, i have to confess, i just love to play in the mud with my little godson, play video game, and watch war movies. What can i do, i still have my child side, and i want to keep it! I just love to travel,to cook, do volunteer jobs, meet new people, new cultures. ...Maybe we could do that together! I'm hyper and sometimes is hard to follow me, but if you could do that, i promise that i'll make it worth! Well if you read all this journal,congratulations! you just pass trough the test of patience, and now i'll give you a donut and 10 points with me ( you can change it for an ice cream ) =P Do you want to know more about me ? Fell free to ask.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have two dogs, Manoela and a yorkshire called Theodoro. I just love them!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Rio de janeiro, Ferrugem Beach, Florianopolis, Saint Simons Island, Guarapuava, Bonito, Buenos Aires

Favorite things

Books, books , books! I love rock'n'roll,blues,jazz and brazilian music, but i listen all kind of musics. I like to cook and try new dishes, it's so much fun! but the best is my Nona's pasta

For fun

Dance is one of my passions, i do dance for a long time and i love to do this on my free time. other thing that i love to do is read books, travel, go to the waterfalls, go to the beach, go out with friends, do some kind of art...

Last read

Its difficult i always read a lot of books at the same time lol, but i've just finished : Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close-Jonathan Safran Foer and The Last Juror - John Grisham



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I used to work as a Law MArketing Manager, and now i work for the government in the Law Enforcment field! It is wonderful to be able to work with something that gives you joy
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Im brazilian, and my family is half italian. It is great because i have a big, nice and funny family. Everything is a reason for a family party!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I graduate in Advertisement and marketing , almost graduated in Social Work, but i went off in the year of graduation. I've just finished a Master in Communications. And now i've just enrolled in the Law School here in Brazil.