Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-48 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Temper Action With Wisdom

In his own words

I am a down to earth Italian man looking for a friend and partner who is kind hearted, honest, sincere and funny. I have been single for about three years and ready to share it with good friends and hopefully a special man. I am not a gym rat and have a few extra pounds on me, but I am working on that for my health right now. So, most of my friends describe me as a beefy masculine man who has a big heart, loves to laugh and is ready for adventure." While waiting for the right guy to come along, I am happy going on some dates and making new friends along the way. Not really into the party/club scene anymore, but if the occasion is right or my mood hits me, I will go out and enjoy having a couple cocktails with good friends. Love dinning out and discovering new foods. When not working, I also enjoy staying at home cuddling up on the couch watching a good movie or TV show with my dogs. I have two Reef Aquariums in my home and I enjoy them as a hobby. I love traveling and exploring new places/cultures. I was fortunate enough to live and work in Italy for a while in the 90's. I am going on my first All Gay Cruise with RSVP in February 2014 - Anyone else going on this cruise? I am a professional photographer that shoots Male Models for a living. My work spans from fashion, Fine Art to Erotic. Although I am around some amazingly beautiful models every day, I prefer the company of a man who is confident, mature and comfortable within his skin. I am not looking for "perfection" when it comes to physicality. As a matter of fact, I find perfection in imperfection and therefore my tastes in men are wide. Since I am 46 years old, I do prefer the company of men who are mature and stable in life, I am not looking to be anyones "Daddy." I have experienced a lot in life and just want to find that special person who will not take me for granted and appreciate me for who I am and not for the things I have worked hard for. Open and honest communication are a must for me in a relationship. I am a non-smoker, rarely drink, never do drugs and prefer the same from a partner. My family is very important to me and I guess being the oldest of six children and the uncle of eight amazing nieces and nephews keeps me young at heart and laughing a lot! My biggest regret in life is not being a dad... Never say Never though. I am HIV- and free of all other STD's. Being drug free I truly have no patience for those who use them to excess. So, hit me up if you relate to anything I have said above.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Hockey, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Italian Greyhound named Archie, Long Haired Chihuahua named Tyson, Freshwater Aquarium & Saltwater Reef Tank.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New York, Chicago, LA, San Fran, San Diego, Atlanta, Savannah, London, Venizia, Madrid, Prague.

Favorite things

I enjoy Jazz Music, good comedy televising and also a bit fixated on Reality Game Shows. Love good Italian food and can also enjoy a good Diner dive too.

For fun

When I have free time, I enjoy going to movies, dining out, concerts and staying at home relaxing.

Last read

I wish I had more time to read. I do like James Patterson and Biographies



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Stocky About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a Photographer, Producer & Director.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree