Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
What's up with all the rain?

In his own words

I grew up at the beach in New Jersey - went to college in Colorado and really never went back home. Mom is an artist, Dad teaches college and my brother is a doctor. Even though we aren't close in proximity we are a pretty close family. I started flying small planes when I was 15 and ended up spending 10 years in the Air Force as a pilot. I grew up in a big Italian family with a lot of food and noise at the dinner table. I lived in Italy for 3 years - saw the Middle East, Africa and most of Europe, then moved to Korea for a year (I love Korean BBQ) before coming back to the US in 2002. I moved from Phoenix to Cali in 2006 with a short stint in San Diego but I like LA/Santa Monica and I love the beach so I plan on staying. I tend to be extremely curious and ask a lot of questions. I am kind of a nerd and love learning and reading.....I know, hot right?! Education is important to me no matter what you have educated yourself in. You'll have to hike with me and indulge me on what might be called a boon doggie by some. I'll probably laugh at myself in the process and you can laugh at me too. I enjoy cooking and it's what I do to relax. I am positive, kind, mellow but I can get passionate at times and am almost impossible to offend. A little banter goes a long way. I am looking for someone who is thoughtful, balanced, honest, smart, confident and reliable/consistent - everything else - fun and funny, sarcastic, a healthy ego and athletic would be great too but I guess I am just looking for a nice connection and someone who isn't confused and knows what they want. I do believe actions speak louder than words and the little things mean everything. Do what you say and say what you do and I'll have your back for a very long time. I am pretty open to other people's quirks. I am honestly looking to meet a cool girl and settle down. If you want to know more, just ask. Oh yeah - if you aren't really ready or unsure about dating or too recently out of a relationship and licking your wounds (as we all have), let's not waste each others time...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Malibu, Beach, Otheroom, Main St., La Jolla, Rome, Crete


United States Air Force Academy, USAF Academy, CO

Favorite things

Californication, 60 Miniutes, NPR, East Bound & Down, Bill Maher, U2, Kings of Leone, The Boss, Elvis, Fleetwood Mack & dont forget Niel Diamond I love Indian Food but I love most foods.....especially In-N-Out.

For fun

Swimming, reading, beach, cooking, Santa Monica stairs, hike in Malibu, concerts.

Last read

New Yorker, David Sedaris, Outliers...pretty much anything where I can learn something or laugh. I just read Les Miserables (you have to work yourself up for 1100 pages).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I completely changed careers and love the freedom and personal interaction my work gives me.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Italian on both Mom and Dad's side. I don't talk like a Guido or New Yorker.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic and went to Catholic school for a bit but I am not into the Church. Love the art though. The Nuns treated me terribly....I got hit all the time.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS - Management, MBA