Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-39 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
I'll tell you later
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
It's all about sharing experiences with your partner and best friend. I'm a pushover for a pretty girl who likes to smile ; )

In his own words

I was born and raised in Miami. I came out to southern California about 12 years ago for the surf and snow. It typically does not matter to me if I am single or in a relationship, as long as I was having fun. But these days I am in a place where I am much happier being able to share my life with a partner. I love to travel and I love to spoil my girl. Im looking for someone who is attractive and not afraid to be sexy, but also able to be comfortable with herself and have fun even when she's not in heels or makeup. She needs to be able to kick off the stilettos and hike down a beach in Mexico or Hawaii, ski down a mountain, get in a kayak, don snorkel gear and be able to wear a bikini well. I am into fitness and being healthy and Im looking for the same. Although staying in shape is important to me, I like paying more attention to my girl than myself in the mirror. Im not looking for someone who is ok with mediocrity. And I mean that in a healthy way. I am self employed, financially well off and have the ability to live anywhere I want. One great benefit for my future girlfriend is my business is a health beauty company so she will always have the best skin care products available ; ) I am a creative spirit at my base but with both feet planted firmly in logic and reality. I don't have addictions, a rap sheet or OCD. I don't like to fight or argue, so if you are stimulated by makeup sex, Im not your guy. I like"happy place" sex. I've never been in jail or have had kids, illegitimate or otherwise. I am not the jealous type, and I find girls with confidence very sexy. I don't care if you do or don't do drugs (other than bath salts cuz I don't want my face eaten off) I personally do not do drugs, but honestly, I can't think of any really hot girls I've dated who didn't do one sort of drug or another. It's all good as long as it's not an addiction and they can keep up with me. I LOVE hot shoes on a woman. I DO like girls with a bit of a bad girl in them ; ) I am looking for happiness, whatever package that comes in. I'll just let it happen if it happens. A bit about me; - I've owned an orthopedics co. where I developed products for the Miami Dolphins among other professional sports teams as well as Olympians and world champion surfers. I also licensed a patented device to JohnsonJohnson. - I run my Health Beauty business from wherever I happen to be that day. - I bartended on South Beach Miami for a decade. - I've saved over a dozen lives as a lifeguard. - I help teach wounded warriors how to surf. - I love dogs. - I think women are smarter than men. - I think women are supposed be concerned about their security long term to truly find happiness in a relationship. That's enough, there needs to be more left for live conversation ; )

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Beautiful english chocolate labrador.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fav Restaurants, Ago in LA, Prime 112 in South Beach Miami, Some fav travel spots I go to; Hawaii, Mexico, Costa Rica, Monterey Ca, San Francisco Ca, Manhatten NY, South Beach Miami, Park City Utah

Favorite things

My dog, Traveling, surfing, snow boarding, riding a motorcycle up the coast of central California, exploring beaches I havn't walked on or surfed yet.

For fun

Cocktails by the ocean, Travel, attend plays, shows, comedy clubs, movies, surf, snowboard, ride motorcycle thru Big Sur once a year, restaurants, try new places, live bands, good conversation...

Last read

New York Post, News websites, current events globally



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Grew up in a predominantly latin culture.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference