Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Walnut Creek, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I have a good sense of humor, am a laid back,...

In his own words

I have a good sense of humor, am a laid back, up for anything kind of guy. My office is in San Francisco, where I work at my family's international contracting company. My family is from Palermo, Italy and very important to me. I can enjoy myself doing anything from staying home and watching a movie to flying somewhere to go out for the weekend. In a girl, confidence is very sexy, someone who can joke around, can roll with life, and enjoy it to its fullest. I'm looking to get to know each other and if there is a connection, build on that and see what develops from there.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I would love to get a dog in the near future now that i have settle into my condo and my roommate lease is over, which i think makes the timing just right. since my beagle passed away a few years ago. i need to look into what kinda breed.

Favorite hot spots

Flemmings, Salvatores, Cheesecake Factory in East Bay and way too many to list in SF.


University of San Francisco, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

spending time hanging out with friends, listening to music, Going to the movie theater..Playing/Coaching Soccer, SF Giants 49ers. Going out to eat at restuarants that I've never been to before, lounges, zip lining, art galleries,philosophy. the gym.

For fun

going out or having family and friends come over, i go to clubs, lounges bars, Art Shows,out to dinner, the gym and the park, cooking. Listening to music,

Last read

Quick and Nimble. Right now I'm reading American Snipper.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
When my Family moved from Italy, my grandfather started a contracting business. It's a family business that I currently run today. My office is in San Francisco and have contracts all across the country with the military.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Raised Catholic
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have my degree in Communication Studies.