Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Jonesboro, GA, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
4'7" (139cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
The best is yet to come!

In her own words

I am a happy new puppy owner to six month old Lady Death. Yes, she is named for an old comic book character from Chaos Comics. I am also trying to finish my undergraduate degree in English and History before I tackle grad school. A double major in two reading intensive classes...what was I thinking?! But as of now I am down to 9 classes! /happy dance I like to have a good time staying in or going out. I've recently found I really like mini golf. But movies, football, baseball games, shows, dinner, and all that can all be fun. Sometimes just riding around with no destination in mind can be eventful :) I have always wanted to go on a picnic. Somehow, aside from a picnic in the front yard with my nieces, I have never been on one. And if you have never been on a picnic with a 4, 6, and 8 year old you have no idea how scary it is. Please tell me it is not really that traumatic! lol I love my family and looking for someone who is a family man. I like men who understand spending time with each others families is important. I want someone who makes me laugh and smile; someone who enjoys life and everything that comes with it. The little things are important to me. Like if I'm having a crummy day would you send me a picture of a cute little penguin so I squeal and get all high pitch voicey. (Yes, that does happen when I am inundated with cuteness or super excited.) I like crafting and sharing it with others. Be prepared to be on the receiving end of silly little things meant to make you smile! As old fashioned as it may be, I love sending and receiving letters, cards, and postcards. It is more personal and feels better to open the mailbox to something fun and sweet as opposed to bills and junk mail. I enjoy holding hands in public, snuggling under a blanket. Anything to touch really. Sometimes a little kiss or hug for no reason other than to do it makes the day sing. Eventually, I will sing and (kind of) dance to the radio in the car or at home. Be prepared, it is not the best thing out there, but you know what? It's fun! I love to cook, especially with someone or for someone. I love scouring Pinterest or cookbooks for something new and different to try. Sometimes it works...other times it doesn't. I have a love/hate relationship with my hand mixer. It is pink and therefore I love it. It attacks me every time I use it...therefore I hate it. We are currently separated. I boxed that bad boy up until it can learn to behave! Seriously though, food is special, it creates a connection and I love sharing that with someone. I also really enjoy experiencing new restaurants. I've always wanted to make a list of small, local, out of the box, dives, or whatever types of restaurants and try a new one each week or every few weeks. I try to be positive and want someone else who is positive. Being down and negative gets old after a while. I like men who are driven and have goals in mind, but who also know when it's time to let loose and have fun and not worry about life. That's a little bit of my world. I'm sure I'll add to this later on though. One last thing, I enjoy sharing my world and want to be a part of your world. Sometimes a couple doesn't have to have all of the same interests or like or hate all of the same things. You just have to make it work, and sometimes that's the best part!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Other

I have a 6 month old Bichon Frise named Lady Death

Political views


Favorite hot spots

GA Aquarium, Atlanta Botanical Gardens, the Jonesboro Chick-Fil-A, craft stores, Books-A-Million

Favorite things

The Walking Dead, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, True Blood, Game of Thrones, Zombie movies, Harry Potter, Avengers, comic book movies, burgers, pizza, Chick Fil A, Caesar salad, brownies, cupcakes, Tomb Raider video games, books, crafting

For fun

In my free time, I like to read, watch movies, play with my pup, my nieces, and craft.

Last read

Textbooks: Norton Introduction to Literature, Canterbury Tales (some saucy stuff there!) For fun: A Want So Wicked (I read Young Adult fiction)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'7" (139cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a returning to GA librarian to be trying to get back with the libraries.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I call myself an Agnostic Adventist, originally anyway. I am currently looking for a new church to call home.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently working on my last 9 classes for my bachelors in English and History