Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Venice, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 1000 miles of Marina del Rey, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for a hike? how about an early row? Breakfast?

In his own words

Could it be? What your looking for is me? Do we have things that match can you see your self sailing or hiking or golfing? I like to take spontaneous weekend trips or just hang out watching TV. I have my own business that keeps me busy during the week, hoping to find someone that has some flexibility and is spontaneous. I'm usually up early, I read many online papers and then I hit the French Market Cafe. I enjoy nice dinners but not much of a cook, it would be nice to have dinners at home maybe even with a family someday. I'm the savey business guy in the family, my brother got the over educated achiever award. I've always know that I would have my own business but my path to get here started with cleaning dishes at a restaurant in Aspen Colorado. I feel pretty lucky that my sense of adventure and desire to succeeded has provided me with so many opportunities. I now need someone like you to hang with to make this adventure more meaningful. I live in Venice and work near Tito's Tacos (they have the best chips). When I am not out on the water sailing or rowing you can find me playing golf. Although I like my sports I try and balance relationship (1st) /work/play. I can be a pain when I first meet people, guess I'm trying to see how much a person can put up with before the real slim shaddy comes out. Larry your killing me, so I had to get a new mattress. O have your read this far, come on lets talk on the phone I don't know how much more i can say. You should know by now that we are getting a Portuguese Water Dog...:)

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

When the day comes, we would get a Portuguese Water dog. Smart, Swimmer, Retriever, and, most of all, no shedding.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The French Market Cafe (Restaurant in Venice) The Santa Monica Bay. Punta del Este (in Uruguay).Laax (ski slopes in Switzerland), Catalina, Pucon (Chile), Havana (Cuba), Lucerne (Switzerland), La Paz (Baja California Mexico), Sea of Cortez (Mexico


Santa Monica College, Santa Monica, CA

Favorite things

Getting out on the water in a Vintage Sailboat, early mornings rowing or enjoying a golf game with a beautiful landscape. Skiing in fresh Powder in the alps. A nice steak dinner with asparagus and a fine red wine.

For fun

Sailing for the weekend to Catalina, hiking in the Malibu canyons. Love to try new restaurants. Weekend get a ways would include Ensenada Mexico, Catalina, Palm Springs and Temecula. Rowing/Hiking/Golfing/Sailing/Good Food/Morning Breakfast.

Last read

Early Mornings Online Newspapers. Tagesanzeiger, Spiegel, London Times Miami Herald, NZZ, Washington Post, New York Times, and sometimes Sailing Anarchy. The Instruction Manual to my new GPS. Working on 50 shades of Grey.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
We will Floor you....or, walk all over us..... I own a 44 year old established Floor covering company with multiple locations all over Southern California. If you are or would like to be an Interior Designer, please feel free to contact me.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
Swiss Mother American (NY) Dad
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Degree in Business