Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-49 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Gotta Play to Win

In her own words

i'm adventurous, curious, and love to laugh. whether it's exploring a different neighborhood, trying a new restaurant, or going to a museum, concert or theater, i love being a tourist in nyc. i'm a people person and love learning and gaining inspiration from each person i meet. I enjoy and appreciate the down time as well, reading a book, watching a movie, or just sitting on the highline. i once heard "value the people that value you," and i try to really live by that and maintain special relationships with family and close friends who are all very important to me. my attempts at the crossword puzzles are in pen, although now i find myself playing more words with friends than doing actual crosswords. i tend to sing out loud with my headphones on, really enjoy tasting and sharing food, it's my favorite way to eat -so go ahead, stick a fork in my food. i really appreciate good food, whether it's the best slice of pizza or taco or the most artisanal meal. my latest adventure is hitting the farmer's market and trying to create something tasty. i'm a much better baker than cook, but i like to try. perhaps we can cook together. i'm a self-professed chocoholic and believe that chocolate really can change your world. i'd love to meet someone with a good sense of humor (i know, cliche) and hopefully he will appreciates mine. i'm attracted to passionate people, and am looking for someone (you?) who is equally passionate about finding the right relationship, one that can make all the difference. please don't "wink" i'm not sure what that means or how one is supposed to respond. .

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

i was going to bypass this category, but i did go to NOLA recently and am thinking about how and when i can go back.

Favorite things

seeing this category makes me think of the sound of music..."these are a few of my favorite things."

For fun

i love any and all kinds of travel whether it's a local road trip for the best pizza, or an adventure hiking, biking, and exploring abroad. i attend a lot of live theater and am impressed and inspired by performers that put themselves out there.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree