Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Saint Louis Park, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-35 in Minnesota, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Funny and creative ginger with a soul.

In her own words

I'm funny, creative and enjoy playing sports and being active. I like playing softball and volleyball, and a good work out always makes me feel good. I also enjoy riding my bike around the lakes in the summer time. On the other hand, I am a very creative person. I appreciate a good DIY project and have learned it's never as easy as it looks. As a graphic designer, I also have the ability to geek out over a good typography book, and if my choice in profession didn't give it away, I'm also a Mac person. I have a full time job, but also take courses one day a week for web design and development. I'm really close with my family although the majority live 3 plus hours away. As for the type of relationship I'm in search of...for now I'm just looking for some one to spend time with and get to know. The rest is to-be-determined. I'm looking for someone who has confidence, a sense of humor, enjoys sports and has an active lifestyle. If you have these qualities let me know!

Her interests

Hobbies and crafts , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

McCoy's Public House, Park Tavern, and Uptown...and sometimes a Friday happy-hour at Heartbreakers.


Minnesota State University Moorhead, Moorhead, MN

Favorite things

A good design project that involves some creative problem solving, DIY project (going in search of junk to re-purpose), playing sports (softball/volleyball), good drinks (of any sort) with good friends, cooking, summer bonfires and outdoor runs.

For fun

I enjoy playing softball, volleyball, and running outside in the summer.

Last read

Catch-22, and web design and development text books (to keep up in my profession and courses)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
graphic designer
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral