Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
To travel is to live.

In her own words

Hi, I'm Whitney! I am an energetic, outgoing, genuine person who loves to have fun. I work hard to play harder. I love to laugh! My world revolves around my dog, Lucy, and my friends and family, and my career. I studied Fashion Marketing and Retail Management at The Art Institutes in San Francisco and Minneapolis. I am very committed to my job. I work in management for a high end women's clothing store. I love my job and that every day is different. I feel so lucky to be truly fulfilled by what I do. Fashion is a powerful tool that I use to empower women everyday. I'm very ambitious and am working toward new opportunities within my company. I also dream of starting my own business. My free time is spent at the gym or the lake. I love being active and being outside. I enjoy going out to try new restaurants and bars, and you can usually find me in uptown! I generally classify myself as a city girl, but delight in spending long weekends up north. I'm just as comfortable at the shooting range as I am in a swanky club. I love music and have a commitment to seeing as many live shows as I can. I sing and dance my way through life. I'm looking to meet someone who can keep up with me and likes to be just as active. I'd love a companion that will enjoy my favorite activities, and introduce me to new passions. Professional commitment is a must. Romance is appreciated. And do I even need to specify that you must love my dog?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Cavalier King Charles Spaniel named Lucy! She is my furbaby.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Uptown, Minneapolis Lakes, coffee shops, the gym, Denmark


The Art Institute of California–San Francisco, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

I'm a huge fan of music and I love going to shows - my taste ranges from Neil Young to Katy Perry and everything in between! Pandora is always on at my house :-). Exercise, food, spinning, fashion, wine, whiskey, disc golf, and travel.

For fun

I love to spend time with my friends going out, being outside, camping, concerts, and traveling.

Last read

The Hunger Games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Manager at Hot Mama - a fast paced, fashion forward boutique
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Norwegian, Other English
Education: Some college Some college