Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Apache Junction, AZ, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Ah, memory impairment: the free prize at the bottom of every vodka bottle!

In her own words

To subscribe or continue not subscribing, this is the question...In the mean time... B. arbie doll, I am not. A. s much as I like being a woman, I also love hiking and fishing and being outdoors. J. ust not the bugs, well not live bugs. I kind of collect bugs in glass. I. freely admit to being slightly geeky. L. over of all things science fiction, if I could watch anything I would watch Star Trek…or Red Dwarf…or…well anything. E. ventually I would like to go to Comic Con; my costume is as yet undetermined. I love the HOT weather here in Arizona; I moved here from Washington state because of the heat. Bring on the HOT weather! **I should mention that I just (10.23.12) cut off all my hair; every couple years, after I've managed to grow at least 10", I donate my hair to Locks of Love. So yes, my hair is very very short; I don't even need to use a brush on it.** Sarcasm is second nature to me, as is an inability to understand why texting has deteriorated the English language to nonsensical letters and symbols. Grammar is important; no one's perfect but not capitalizing 'i' and such is just lazy. Basically, please don't email me if you use the following (in my opinion) annoying abbreviations: u, 4rl, i, lol, y, l8r, etc. I think that men who understand the proper use of their, there, they're as well as the difference between your, you're and then and than are wonderful. I enjoy being a woman, dressing up and being all kinds of girly. But I'm not a huge fan of the whole cut flowers (beautiful but you're basically giving me something that's dying), chocolates (yeah...hate the taste) and cards (write me a letter instead of taking the shortcut) thing.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

I adore science fiction, including but not limited to: SG1/SGU/SGA, BSG, LOTR, Star Wars, Star Trek (all but Enterprise...and DS9, I mean really? that was NOT Star Trek) Doctor Who, Red Dwarf. I love good food; my favorite kind is Greek...or Thai...

For fun

I just moved to the Phoenix/Scottsdale area, so I have no idea where anything is.

Last read

Some of the last books I've read: The Art of Happiness, Leaves of Grass, I Hope they Serve Beer in Hell, Once a Princess, Stumbling on Happiness, Hatred: The Psychological Descent Into Violence and The Myth of Pope Joan



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference