Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

GingerMe

34 year old woman | Orange, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-39 within 500 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello there.

In her own words

Not really sure what to say in this part so I will just give you a bunch of random facts about me. If I sound awesome to you, hopefully I hear from you. I have a 2 year old black lab named Murphy...we are a package deal. I was a skydiver for 12 years. I own a home. I have a good career. I enjoy spending time with my 2 nephews and niece. I love the New York Yankees, Notre Dame, and Chelsea F.C. I enjoy working out. I can cook and make the world's best apple pie and lasagna. I'm 100 times more comfy in a wife beater, yoga pants, and sandals versus stilettos and Tammy Faye Baker makeup but that's not to say I don't enjoy getting dolled up every now and then. :) I've traveled. I lived in Ireland. I recently went to Costa Rica. I am sarcastic, don't tolerate b.s, and am a straight shooter. I like country and classical music...yes that means my musical taste ranges from Eric Church to Bach. I love to laugh. I volunteer at a VA hospital. I enjoy taking care of the guy I'm in a relationship with and doing things to make him happy. I can be a bit of a homebody. I am not afraid to be a dork or a goofball. I enjoy learning and experiencing new things. I'm genuine, loyal, honest, and quite a good girl to have. Here is what I'd like in a guy. Be a good ol' fashioned gentleman. Have a good job. Make me laugh. Love dogs. Love to travel. Take care of yourself. No drunks. No drugs. Be nice. Be genuine and honest. Don't cheat or lie. Enjoy being in a relationship and the moments that come as one progresses. Please kill spiders for me, give me hugs, and hold my hand. I'm not on here for just a hookup so obviously, if that is what you are about, move on to the next girl. I want to get to know someone and go on dates and develop something genuine. Overall, I am looking for a good guy...that's it. If I've peaked your interest at all, let me know. You'll be glad you did. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a black lab named Murphy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places to travel abroad are Ireland, Brazil, and Costa Rica. My favorite place in the U.S.A is New York City.

College

California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Dark chocolate. Pedicures. Music. Ribeye steaks. Anything that makes me laugh. My dog.

For fun

I love to spend time with my 2 nephews and niece when I can. I work out, stay active, and always look for new activities. I take salsa and hula dancing lessons now. Going to get my scuba certification.

Last read

"Curious George Goes to the Doctor." I read it to my 5 year old nephew.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral