Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Sometimes you win, sometimes you lose, and sometimes it rains.

In her own words

I'm a loyal, thoughtful, considerate, social, intelligent, and straight forward lady who's looking for the same (minus the lady part). Whatever situation I find myself in, I can always find a way to be comfortable and make the best of it. I don't take myself too seriously and definitely laugh at myself often. I paint my nails regularly, drink whiskey, argue respectfully, stay up too late, love my job and am good at it, cook well and often, swear too much, always say please and thank you, smile at strangers, and make a great playlist for any occasion. I grew up in the DC area and I'm a huge sports fan (Nats, Skins, Caps, WVU). Fall is my most favorite season so I'm really excited that it's finally time for football, crisp weather, and pumpkin flavored everything. I have eclectic taste in music and can definitely be classified as an audiophile. I'm always listening to music whether it's in the car, cooking dinner, in the shower, etc and I'm always up for a live show. For a night out, I'd pick a casual restaurant/bar over a club or a great night in with Netflix and some wine. I'm perfectly comfortable getting a little fancy once in a while but a dark bar, a stiff drink, and a great conversation are most appealing to me. I'm looking for a partner in crime who's honest and consistent and doesn't mind getting into a bit of mischief with me once in a while. In a relationship, I can be considered traditional in some ways but very modern in others, and I think it's important to find that balance between the two. I am most attracted to a guy who keeps me laughing, isn't afraid to say how he feels, and shares my sense of humor, which is very sarcastic, self-deprecating and inappropriate at times. I like to think I'm equal parts sarcastic and sweet. I'm really close with my large, hilarious family, too. It would be nice to find someone who could hold their own with them and who also values their family as much as I do. Please do send me a message if you know what movie my headline is from. :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


West Virginia University, Morgantown, WV

Favorite things

Classic rock, baseball, Netflix, beer, internet memes, cooking, happy hour, thai food, live music shows, whiskey, football, parenthetical asides (right?!), road trips, sarcasm

For fun

Sporting events, concerts, trivia, happy hours, backyard grilling, game night

Last read

Everything I Never Told You by Celeste Ng Earlier this year I read the entire Harry Potter series for the first time ever. It's my new favorite thing in life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a small software company in downtown DC as a content developer. We produce popular elearning software for higher education.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral