Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Allston, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Its the people who are crazy enough to believe they can change the world that actually will. Lets see if we can do it together!

In her own words

I'm dedicated, sarcastic, and feisty. I'm a total bookworm, I watch too much TV, I'm a political junkie, and am constantly on the hunt for good food, beer and wine! I'm a hybrid country and city girl. I grew up in Western New York and Western Pennsylvania and then lived in New York City for two years before coming here. So while I love the fact that I can hop on the T and get to a million different things relatively easily (only a little bit of snark intended), I'm pretty consistently thirsting for the country. Trees, fields, mountains, lakes, rivers, creeks, empty back roads, a clear night with stars for miles and a great bonfire. I'm looking for someone that I can share my current life with. Someone who is excited about where they are, what they are doing (or going to be doing), and wants to seriously enjoy their life! I'm in a place where I'm ready and looking for someone to share my excitement and curiosity about the world, both our immediate surroundings and beyond!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Boston: Harry's, Common Ground, Sunset, Clery's, Yard House, Red Hat Cafe The world: A backyard bonfire (anywhere), Lower West Side in Manhattan, any beach, anywhere

Favorite things

I am a HUGE reader, but some highlights are Jane Eyre and Animal Dreams Music: Anything except death metal and the harder emo stuffTV Shows: No Reservations, Law and Order SVU, How I met Your Mother, White Collar, NCISFoods: Everything and anything

For fun

Reading, watching TV, hiking, kayaking, exploring Boston. I love to go out to bars, especially that have great music, and try new beers. My goal for this spring is to see more museums and find new, fun places in this city!

Last read

Most of my readings consist of articles and books for class. But I'm managing to squeeze in some time for Les Miserable!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I will be interning on an OB unit at a hospital in Cambridge and I also work downtown at a small theater that specializes in comedy acts.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm currently getting my Master's in Social Work. I miss being in the workforce, but I love the fact that I'm working towards my professional goals!