Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I Live my life to the fullest, so come and join me on my adventures!!!!!

In his own words

I am a masculine,compassionate,passionate genuine and very laid back guy. I love going to a good concerts, wine tours and exploring the city on my time off. Open to meeting a guy that has these things in common and more as well as Chemistry with the right guy and a big heart. I workout and a total fitness guy and lead a healthy lifestyle as well. I"m open to meeting a guy that has a lot of passion for life, love, affections, food, wine, fitness and is happy and stable in his career. I am a low maintenance guy so its not about the quantity of time we spend together, its the quality. Respect and laughter will go very far with me. I am an open minded liberal guy but not very good at politics. I love discussing the history of Hollywood and Pop music as well as watching a lot of movies and shows that changed the outlook of pop culture. On my time off I love to relax because as much as I love my job, by the time the weekend comes, I am ready for downtime. If you love to have Lazy Sundays, Road Trips, Shopping, Garage Sales, 80s music, Cheese and wine, Wine Tours and can be spontaneous like say jump on a place and fly to a weekend getaway on a friday afternoon plus if you like a hairy and masculine guy, please by all means say hello. Pics are recent with hair and shaved head ones are from a couple of months ago. Be Blessed!!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Diesel, Denny's, Cheese Cake Factory, Dive Bars, Movie theaters, Bowling alleys, Neighbors, Library's,


University of Phoenix–San Diego Campus, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

American Horror Story, Big Bang Theory, The Walking Dead, Roseanne, Homeland Daft Punk, Madonna, Michael Jackson, 60s, 70, 80, 90, Goldfrappe, Janet, Disco, Pizza, Italian, Cheese, Potato Chips, Peanut Butter, Cookies, Ice cream

For fun

Relax, lazy Sundays, Wine Tours, A little Bar hopping once in a while but rare, concerts, movies, dancing, hiking, camping, road trips, window shopping, Gym

Last read

Unsinkable the biography of Debbie Reynolds and The Bitch by Jackie Collins



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Personal Banker
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference