Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Lexington, KY, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is a journey, not a destination.

In her own words

My closest friends describes me as kind, smart, attractive, and ambitious. Humor about politics makes me smile because I think we all have a tendancey to take life a little too seriously sometimes. I am most proud of my strong work ethic and ability to do my job well. I hope to attract someone who is somewhat like me --has career goals, caring toward others, enjoys traveling, takes care of his body, has a sense of humor and is not afraid to laugh. I can be somewhat of an introvert as my career goals take a lot of time out of my schedule, but when I do get out, I make sure I am doing something fun or meaningful, like eating Indian food or dancing Salsa, or taking in a beautiful view. I find myself laughing out loud at Dexter and his sister Deb and their off-color personalities. I want to feel completely at home with the person I'm with. I believe everyone has a soulmate; I would like to find mine. I am most passionate about attaining inner peace and true happiness.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




Love dogs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I travel to AR a lot because my mother lives there. I enjoy outdoor excursions of all types and take a lot of short nature excursions throughout the year.


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I enjoy jazz and classical music but also listen to the top 40 on the radio. I recently got hooked on Dexter. I try not to watch a lot of T.V. but Dexter was difficult to resist. I enjoy ethnic cusines, particularly Asian.

For fun

I like to relax by watching movies, reading novels, working on creative writing projects, planning vacations, having dinner parties, exercising, and swimming.

Last read

The Girl Who Kicked the Hornets Nest was the last book I read. I find Larsson to be an excellent writer.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have no preference. Would like to find someone who enjoys his profession.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, German, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference