Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
Looking for a boring, plain girl that's self involved...not really, but I wanted an original headline.

In his own words

Hi, first off, I'm new to San Diego, I'm from Oklahoma. While I want to find "the one" for me, I'm also looking to meet some new people and explore San Diego. I'm taking a break from match for a while, I appreciate any winks that come my way, but can only respond with a wink in kind. I'm a genuine, sometimes goofy, a little bit sarcastic night owl. I spend my free time with friends and family, going out dancing, traveling, going to college football games (go Sooners), trying new wines, playing soccer, and just doing whatever else happens to peak my interest. I love to be outdoors, especially when the weather is gorgeous. I don't watch much TV, if I do get caught in front of the TV there is a strong chance I am watching something truly awful just to see if it gets better. I really enjoy partner dancing, I dance just about anything from Ballroom, to Salsa, to Country and my favorite is West Coast Swing. I like playing rec league sports, soccer is my current sport, and I've played basketball and volleyball in the past and want to get back to them. I love to travel, I've traveled some around the US and Europe, I still want to experience a lot more I love to see a balance of history and natural beauty when I travel. I'm decently handy, and will fix most things myself as time permits. I'm looking for the woman I can experience life with, someone who I can have a three hour conversation with and it only seems like 10 minutes. I'm looking for a girl that enjoys culture and being active. Someone that doesn't take life too seriously and someone I can laugh with. There's a lot more that can be said, but that's what conversations are for. So, if you've made it this far and think we might be a match, drop me a line.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

I don’t have any pets, but I’m a dog person, and really want to get a dog, however I don’t feel like I am home enough to give a dog the attention they deserve.

Last read

I'm not much of a reader, when I do read it's usually fiction. I like Dan Brown books, I'm about to start the Lost Symbol. I also read the Harry Potter series. My favorite nonfiction is the 5 Different Love Languages, it was a great insightful book



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I’m a mechanical engineer that works to live. I really like the days I get challenged and get to do actual engineering work.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I was raised Catholic and Baptist. I don’t think I have everything figured out, so I consider myself agnostic. I still hold on to a lot of the values on how to live life, even if I don’t agree with all the beliefs.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my BS from OU. I’m a loyal Sooner and will take the occasional jab if you went to a rival school. :)