Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Berkeley Heights, NJ, USA | Seeking men 32-44 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's write a headline together!! Front page kind of stuff!!

In her own words

Where do I begin! So I am originally from Fort Lauderdale, FL, born and raised. I went to college in Orlando and ended up living there after I graduated, so I was there for a totally of 11 years. Mickey Mouse just was not doing anything for me anymore so I moved to New Jersey about 2 years ago but I am not really new to the area. My whole family is from this area and I have spent all my summers up this way. I love this area and love all the things four seasons have to offer! I have been in event planning for the past 8 years but recently made a switch into the legal world. I currently work in NYC and love every minute of it! I am extremely outgoing and have a very fun loving personality. I haven’t really met too many people that didn’t like me. ? I am very laid back and can be very adventurous. I love trying new things and exploring new areas. Traveling is very important to me even if it’s just driving down the highway and checking out what the next town has to offer. I love going to museums and learning new things. I am also very big on going to concerts and listening to live music. I played piano for a long time when I was kid so music plays a big role in my life (don’t ask me to play though; it’s NOT like riding a bike). I love Broadway plays, going to local festivals, sporting event and of course going to the beach! I am getting into hiking and exploring the mountainous area this region has to offer. I like going to new restaurants, bars and lounges, comedy clubs. I also love to kick back at home, getting take out or cooking together and drinking some wine. I am pretty much up for anything. I am very independent but love being taken care of and taking care of someone else. I definitely like making sure other people are happy and having a good time. I am very family oriented. I am very close to my family and my cousins are my best friends. We are definitely a tight-knit Italian family. I can cook in case you were wondering, very well in fact. What is important to me is finding my other half. I want someone I can laugh with and act silly with, loves life with a positive outlook. I can be a jokester and love someone that can dish it and take it. I want someone that I can talk to for hours but also not say a word and it’s both the same. I love romance but what woman doesn’t! I like a guy who is comfortable showing affection and likes to have fun. I want someone that is family oriented and career driven. I have goals in life and dreams and I want someone to be supporting me as I would them. Life is not always roses so I want someone understanding and giving and positive. I definitely see a few kids in my future so I need someone that would like that one day. I want to learn from my partner so whatever you are into just know I will be along for the ride unless it’s sky diving, then I will be safely on the ground waving from below. I know everyone says it but I am not looking for any drama or games. I am a little old fashion though. I love a guy who takes charge! There is something special about chivalry that I cherish. And of course sense of humor in mandatory!!! My deal breakers someone that hates dogs, hates kids and hates life… other than that I am pretty flexible!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I really love dogs. Very allergic to cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel! My goal is to visit all 50 states. Some of my favorite cites are NYC, MIami, New Orleans, Chicago, Vegas, Boston, DC... I could go on and on. I am the type that loves to go where the locals go and explore. Day trips are the best too


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Man this is a tough question for me. I like so many different things and so open to new ones.

For fun

I am game for anything. Love to explore new restaurants, listen to live music, go to a festival or just hang out at home with some wine and a movie

Last read

I just finished reading the second book of the Hunger Games series and about to start the third. I really like books that throw you through a loop! I also want to read Killing Lincoln. It's on on my to do list...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am 100% Italian girl!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I majored in communcations with a minor in marketing.