Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Mesa, AZ, USA | Seeking men 27-39 in Arizona, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I'll tell you later

In her own words

I value my family. I like cooking. I like classic movies qnd cowboy or Platoon like movies. I watch Shaolin Movies. I like the speed, precision, and the different Kung fu styles. Martial Arts looks like beautiful dancing to me. I like it when things blow up in movies. I watch naked and afraid. But I didn't say I would get naked. My favorite movies are ; Master and Commander and "Castaway. I like watching shows about the Holocaust and World War 11 movies. Im a big law and order fan and like anything that's standing up and fighting for justice. If I could I would go to the Comic Con and have dinner out three nights a week. I like "Hells Kitchen and Anthony Bordain. Im outspoken, fight for others and think I should be a superhero. My life is not perfect. I think im cool and I hide tattoos under conservative attire. I smile think im funny but I am NOT that kinda fun girl. And no im not going to be tricked easily at this not for fun girl . Im not the average female. I enjoy home Depot but like men who fix things and are honest and protective of a woman and others. I like watching sports..especially soccer. I am fun but stay away from being wild. Im pretty simple and enjoy a good conversation. Im not interested in someone who likes to date or has multiple female friends. Im not interested in someone who doesnt have time in person. And im not interested in hearing anything about your ex. Im only interested in individuals who are consistent wirh me toward a final goal of friendship and happiness and love. Im not intetested if your done having kids or if your just trying to travel or just are having fun. I like to take care of others. Oh and I'm NOT concerned about my age and I'm NOT feeling desperate at this time. As suggested that I should. I really don't care what the world thinks I should be. I do enjoy church because my church is cool too. People have tattoos there but follow gods rules. Awesome!

Her interests

Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

border collie.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Water and Land.


Northern Arizona University, Flagstaff, AZ

Favorite things

My home.

For fun

Dinner and sports restaurant.

Last read

The newspaper and 101 tips on getting ahead at your job.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'5" (226cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a reading assistant teacher for students who need intervention
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Still in school online... Not too stressful.