Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Oakville, ON, CAN | Seeking men 30-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'm embarrassed to be on, how bout you?

In her own words

Family and health are my number one priorities. I will do anything for my friends and love seeing other people happy. I am extremely independent and lucky enough to have the career of my dreams, but I dream of traveling the world with the love of my life. You can have all the success in the world, but how enjoyable is life really, with no one to share in the adventure? I try to treat everyone with dignity and respect. Integrity and loyalty in a relationship are non-negotiable, plus an abundant supply of silliness. Intellect, character and a big sense of humor are my biggest turn-ons. I am blessed to have had a very liberal, multi-cultural upbringing and I deeply value diversity. It is one particular value that must be shared, or we just can't get down. Other than that, I like to hike, bike and act gangsta on my time off. So if u cool widdat, HOLLUR! Disclaimer: I'm not interested in the cocky arrogant stud muffin that so many woman chase after. I like the smart and silly type -a grown, secure, well-balanced man. Bad boys, peeeeeeeeeeeaccce out!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ontario's gorgeous greenbelt -the waterfalls, the hiking trails, the wetlands and lakeshores. Anywhere that plays live Jazz

Favorite things

Jazz is forever my husband, neo-soul my best friend, and organic hip-hop is my lover on the side. Then of course, there is Italian Polka and French Cabaret all of whom I secretly dream of running away with each night.

For fun

Cooking and hosting dinner parties Health and wellness activities Outdoor activities and hanging with my family Creating -writing, drawing, painting Watching live Jazz and mostly any live music, mostly anywhere

Last read

Banksy's Wall and Peace -A graffiti Manifesto I Hope they Serve Beer in Hell Me to We The artist biography of Tamara Lempika War Child God Sleeps in Rwanda (My house is stacked with books, baby!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Dream job! Woot! Woot!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Italian, but had a super culturally rich and diverse upbringing.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Spiritual health is of extreme importance to me. I have no place in any organized religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral