Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Gina_Anne

28 year old woman | Arlington, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
My thoughts are my trollops" - name the author and I might love you ;)

In her own words

I am going to try a different approach and describe myself using 20 adjectives, in no particular order, for better or worse. I am... impetuous, educated, flippant, passionate, faithful, loyal, voluptuous, capricious, gregarious, precocious, ambivalent, articulate, redundant, defiant, artistic, affluent, random, opinionated, altruistic, and elitist. If you think that sounds appealing, awesome. If not, at least I can say I was being honest and up front. I think it is very difficult to determine compatibility with such a short amount of information. I mean, we all enjoy "having fun" - a phrase that is incredibly ambiguous due to how subjective "fun" is. I love cooking, talking, singing, painting, spending time with family, being social, etc - no matter how many gerunds I list, I don't think this can ever appropriately give a stranger a sense of who I am. I suppose it conveys a very vague idea of what I enjoy, but really these are all common. If you are insecure or intimidated by a woman who is wealthy, confident, driven, successful, educated, or able to express conflicting ideas/opinions, I doubt we will get along. I am not easily offended and I have few insecurities. I may not be as thin as I was in college, but my confidence has not suffered because I know I am beautiful at any size and truly accept and love everything about myself, flaws and all. I am the kind of person that laughs at pretty much anything. I earned the nickname smiley in high school and it has remained a fairly accurate description. I like body art. I have several tattoos (most are hidden) that all have meaning for me. I designed almost all of them myself I also like nice teeth. My dad is a dentist and I have a great smile...I expect a partner to care about his smile as well. :D As far as what I am looking for - I don't have a "type." I value intelligence and humor over appearance. However, this does not mean I'm always serious and want to have conversations about life and the universe on a daily basis. I really just want to sit in the living room and have what I call "couch karaoke" (singing to youtube), or stay up all night playing card games, or go out and drink/be social/be ridiculous. I don't fit into any particular personality box, and don't expect that my partner would either. I can be loud and obnoxious, but I can also be quiet and introverted. Know what I mean? If you're still reading at this point and have any interest in getting to know who I am, send me a message. :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Yoga

Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I love, love, love my cat, Dante. He plays fetch and is probably bigger than your dog. He really is a dog trapped in a fluffy cat coat.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Dive bars, anywhere with Karaoke, good italian restaurants. I'm open to new places :) As far as travel: love Europe (especially Sicilia and Roma) and Playa del Carmen... also want to find new favorite travel spots :)

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

art, travel, italy, my family, my cat - Dante, Chipotle, Illustrator, Fusion, Rhino, all kinds of music (311 is my favorite...), Jimmy Johns sandwiches, and home-cooked Italian food.

For fun

I love going to Museums, singing karaoke, going out for a drink, or just staying home and watching a movie or hanging out. I also love playing card games.. Texas Hold'em or Spades :D.

Last read

A book on manufacturing techniques for ID.... very exciting, I know.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Making stuff - 3D printing, CNC, etc etc
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Sicilian, Irish, German
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from UT Austin and received a dual degree with honors: BA in European Studies and Italian, minor in Art History. Hated law school. Applying for grad school for industrial design.