Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Lakewood, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 50 miles of Cleveland, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, Laugh, Love

In her own words

I joined match after some prodding from one of my best friends – who met her husband on Match and is ecstatically awaiting the birth of their first child (so, in some instances – I guess it does work). My initial profile was bare bones minimum, however, I figured, if I’ve got a profile I might as well utilize it. I’m not sure (yet) if I truly enjoy online dating – I’m very much a people person and I’m pretty outgoing so, I think I actually prefer meeting and chatting rather than perusing some pictures and electronic communication, although, don’t get me wrong – I am a “texter” I still think a phone conversation or personal meeting is the best way to “evaluate” someone – strong word I know, but let’s face it that’s what’s going on here : ) I am extremely family oriented – my family is my life and they mean the world to me, I was raised in a very religious home and although, I no longer “practice” the religion I am proud of the strong moral compass my upbringing gave me. All and all I am what you’d call a good person, I really do care about those around me and I treat everyone with the kindness and respect that I want to be treated with. I tend to talk a lot at times so, I’m going to try and keep this as concise as possible – I love being outside, summer is my favorite season! I love swimming, golfing (although, I’m horrible at it!), sitting on the patio having a few beers, cocktails or a glass of wine, I enjoy getting all dressed up and heading out for a night on the town but would also have as much fun at a backyard barbeque. I love visiting family and hosting get-togethers. I love hiking, and football – Thanksgiving is my favorite holiday – a family gathering, delicious food, drinks and time to truly appreciate those who matter most, what could be better? I would say I'm a girly girl - Love high heels, purses and jewelry but I also love yard-work/gardening and I'm not afraid of hard work - ie: my Mom and I just decided to tear her deck down because she wanted to have a new one built so, we got outside with a couple of crowbars, a circular-saw and a hammer and had it down within 2 The look on my Father's face was priceless... I’m not sure how I ended up single at this age but I will say this, I love my life – I’m typically always happy and I enjoy being single - I haven’t found “the one” yet, I’ve dated some truly wonderful men and I’ve had great relationships (some not so great as well) but all in all I have no regrets whatsoever. I ultimately would like to be married and start a family, but marriage is not something that can be rushed or forced, when you meet the right one…it will just work and I never want to go through a divorce so, I don’t think there’s anything wrong with being very selective and careful on the front end of things. My friends would say, I typically date nerds…lol in a very loving sense of the word! I am attracted to smart men, I think I’m somewhat of an intellectual so I appreciated someone that can talk to me about anything and hold their own in any conversation. I also truly appreciate a good sense of humor, I enjoy making people laugh and need to be with someone that can see the humor in things as well. My motto is: Life is short....enjoy it!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Put-in-Bay, Rocky River Brewing Co., Sushi Rock, Great Lakes Brewing Co., Crocker Park, Little Italy, Ocean City, Cancun - I'm planning a trip to Sicily soon so, that will be added to the list I'm sure and I LOVE London! Amazing city!

Last read

The Secret ~ great book! The Alchemist ~ one of my very favorites



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My Father is Sicilian – My Mother is Native American, Irish and German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference