Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 32-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'm not a news story, so coming up with a dating headline seems strange to me. Each situation is different, so say the same thing? Nah;)

In her own words

Waking up and being happy with life is very important to me. Laughter is a must. Music makes me smile unlike the Phillies lately. People are the most important part of life, and I try to be sure to treat them as such, strangers and friends alike. Whoever I spend time with can be sure they will know this. Ultimately, I'm looking for that same quality. The other things are incidentals. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

You'll find out if you're lucky. I don't post my whereabouts on Facebook for my friends to find me on a regular basis. I'm definitely not advertising them on here. Lol.


Saint Joseph's University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Music makes me happy. I dance all of the time. I really don't know how people don't dance on a regular basis. No meds. Just music.

For fun

I love to learn to do and about new things, so spare time can be filled with anything. My scope is broad anything. That's a prereq for hanging with me. Must teach me things that I don't know. Interesting is awesome.

Last read

Unfortunately, I read the shades of Grey which were absolutely atrociously written. That woman should be stoned. What a mess. The Celestine Prophecy was before that. Now I'm onto Lies My Teacher Told me and NFL player reports for my fantasy team.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a licensed Massage Therapist. I've been practicing for almost 8years, and since last Oct I've worked solely for myself which is amazing. It's definitely a struggle at times, but my freedom is important to me, and now I finally have it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Native American, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm the United Nations. Pretty sweet.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Some college No preference
license in Massage Therapy