Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

GinaCRN

46 year old woman | Clinton, OH, USA | Seeking men 40-54 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is crazy! Wouldn't it be more fun to face it together?

In her own words

Hi! I'm a fairly busy, working mom. I've been divorced, after a 17 year long marriage, since 2010. I have three great kids, two of which are on their own now, one still living with me who's 12. I like to think I'm a healthy, balanced woman. Of course, most people probably think the same thing and couldn't be farther from the truth. I have a fairly good and sometimes off the wall sense of humor. Comes from my job. I give people the benefit of the doubt, but I'm not a push over or gullible in any way. I will gladly trust you until you give me a reason not to. I do not blame every man for every other man's mistakes or indiscretions and I ask that you do the same for me. I have a degree but I don't expect you to, though I am more interested in men who can hold a fairly intelligent conversation. I am typically a happy and easy to please but hard to impress woman. Maybe there's someone out there for me. Maybe not. I'm actually ok with either path at this point. My pictures are recent and though I'm not very overweight, I'm curvy, a little overweight and apparently not that attractive to men who are into slender women. My goal is to lose weight but I have no intentions of becoming a size 2. I'm not hung up on this though because I'd ultimately like to meet someone I can feel comfortable with and be myself. I'm looking for a friendship that has the potential to grow into a long term loving and committed relationship. My family is very important to me so I respect family values in the men who have them. I also respect honesty and open communication unless someone is disguising candid rudeness as honesty. Our new culture of online dating is an unfortunate necessity with older, employed people. I hear there are some happy endings but that has not been my experience. Would love to meet the man who can change my mind.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish, Other

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses

We have a sweet Border Collie mix we rescued from the pound, named Chloe and another little pup we adopted named "Vader", yes...as in Darth. He came with the name, LOL. I have a large aquarium with semi-aggressive fish and a couple parakeets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I haven't been to many places, but I do love the ocean. I've been to South Carolina and to Florida. I love a good drive. Other favorites are the Metro Parks for hiking, the towpath for biking and am always up to try a new restaurant or coffee house.

College

The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

I like most styles of music from classical to oldies, to top 40, jazz, althernative and country. I like shows about crime/police, medical dramas, and some comedy. I'm not a picky eater. In fact, I like most ethnic foods and enjoy a variety.

For fun

Watch my girls play softball, cook, garden, watch movies, go for walks/hikes, visit family and friends.

Last read

I read nursing journals. I have a collection of cook books, Time, health related magazines I routinely read as well as the newspapaer. As for books, I love them. Nicholas Sparks, Steven King, John Grisham are favorites. Not much time to read though



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I've been a nurse for 3 years. Have worked in healthcare for a total of 11-12 years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My father was all Italian and my mother was Irish, German, and English.
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm actually more spiritual than religious. When I've attended church, though, it is in a Christian church.
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended the University of Akron. I'm currently contemplating on returning to work on my Master's degree.