Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Muir Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 45 miles of Sausalito, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
LAUGH, cause you know you want to

In her own words

Well..I'll just dive right in: I love animals, my family, being outdoors. I appreciate honesty, the simple pleasures in life and beautiful things. I can't stand arrogance, close-minded people and the sound of filing nails (cringing) As long as you can get a giggle out of me, you're good in my book. I'm sarcastic as all hell and have a large sense of humor :) You'll find that I am the ultimate optimist. Smiling comes naturally to me. On a more personal note, my values lie with my family. I am a single mother of one adorable little girl. She is my world and I find so much joy in being a mommy. This girl is my heart. And to have me, you have to except her. I come from a big family. I think that has a lot to do with why I enjoy people so much. Music is a big part of my life. Tho I'm not musically inclined :oP I listen to it all - but oldies runs thru my veins. I'm always humming and have a tune in my head. I'm crazy spontanious sometimes and can be a big dork. IE making silly faces for no apparent reason. Dancing in the kitchen when I think no one is watching - that's a big one. Hmm what else?..sunshine, the sound of the rain, laughing so hard my cheeks hurt. Being silly, accents (and faking them). Dark chocolate, baseball games, my bed, road trips, old cars, wrestling ;) pressed penny machines. Steaks, working on my house. Camping, rock climbing (tho I've only done it a handful of times) Board games... As for my "type"..I don't have one. I love people but it's all about finding someone I have chemistry with. And who can make me laugh. Sense of humor is key! Someone who knows what he wants, who's motivated, confident - but not cocky. Intelligence is sexy. A man who can take control of a situation when needed. A companion, a partner in crime. Goofy-balls, welcome. Debbie Downers, need not apply..Come on, show me your smile :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Muir Beach, Mt.Tam, the east coast in the fall and so many museums. Mike's Sourdough, Bayside Cafe, Lucinda's and the Pelican Inn. I love dives and trying new things.

Favorite things

Laughing till my belly aches! The thrill of trying something new.

For fun

I love hiking, swimming, spending days on the beach, a good movie and vegging out on the couch. Dancing and sleeping in are a couple of my favorite past times.

Last read

Sandman graphic novels by Neil Gaiman. I just finished American Gods by the same author - wonderful stuff! The Giving Tree by Shel Silverstein. Any form of poetry. And then there's the occasional trash magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for Muir Woods Trading Co. National Monument. Doing inventory and on the floor. Breathe easy amongst the Giants!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half Italian from my father's side. And a quarter Spanish from my mother. Dear Sun: brown me, baby! Brown me!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Catholic - but not practicing. I take what I can from life. And believe that there is something more. What, I'm not sure. Knowledge and faith in tomorrow is what I live on day by day.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I'm currently juggling being a full time student, a part time employee and a full time mom. Why put something off till tomorrow that I can accomplish today.?