Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Hopkins, MN, USA | Seeking men 39-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Live life to the fullest

In her own words

I firmly believe in living life to the fullest instead of watching it go by. A lot of life is what we make of it. I am a deep, genuine, positive, down-to-earth kind of person. I try to see, and accept people for who they are. I am a positive being who does not sweat the little things in life. But, let it be known, I appreciate the little things in life! I have been happily single for a while now, and just recently started dating again. I am a little skeptical of on-line dating, but though I'll give it a try as it is hard to meet people. I don't feel like I must have some one to life a happy, fulfilled life, but I do believe that a special some one will definitely add to my life. I am a secure and independent being. I am physically active, fit, and like the out doors and exercise regularly. I love to do, and try new things in life, and always thrive on a good challenge. I believe that a happy, healthy life is all about balance and keeping perspective. I very much like to make my own path, instead of following the crowd. I am a creative person who spends time doing oil painting, -nothing too serious, just a hobby I enjoy. I am an avid reader. Although my family lives quite far away, they mean the world to me. With my family far away, my friends are like family to me. People are important to me, and I do my best to treat people with kindness and respect. I am not the type of woman who feel a need to plaster myself with make up. I like myself, am proud of who I am and my life. I am very comfortable in my own skin, confident and have a good sense of self. Don't get me wrong, I do wear make up on occasion, get dressed up in a dress and heels. As I said, it is all about balance. At other times, being out and about, I have no problem getting dirty and have fun. What I am looking for in a partner: A person's character and integrity is the most important thing to me. I definitely appreciate a good sense of humor and don't think people should be too serious all the time. I am not some one who cares about how much you make and what you have as far as material things go in life. Such things are not important to me. What would matter is that are are stable and secure in yourself, self sufficient and reliable. I don't believe in having everything in common. I'd like my partner to know what is and isn't important in life, be focused on the right things. I definitely beliefe in a good solid connection. It takes time to get to know some one, so I like the idea of friendship, and take it from there, so where things go. I am definitely not good at writing about feel free to email me and ask any questions.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Other

Favorite hot spots

Playing pool, Happy hour with friends, local coffee shops, local lakes. Any restaurant I have not been to before. Hiking trails for sure!

Favorite things

I read a lot, mainly non-fiction, I love meeting new people, I like a big verity of music, live bands, I don't like dancing, I don't watch a lot of TV, but love movies of all kinds, I love the out-doors like hiking, jet skiing, swimming etc

For fun

I love the out doors, and trying new things. I am an active person who like to go hiking, swimming, fishing, canoeing etc. I love music of all kinds, road trips are always fun. I like a variety of different types of movies. Happy hours etc.

Last read

I read a lot, mainly non-fiction. The last few books I read: "Infidel" by Ali, Ayaan Hirsi, "Mao: The Unknown Story" by Chang, Jung, "Crashing Through" by Kurson, Robert, "Last Ape Standing" by Walter, Chip.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work on the business side for a medical organization. I love my job and have been employed there for 9 years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference