Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Mission Hills, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Social Drinker
I hate it when i try to hug someone sexy but i...

In her own words

I hate it when i try to hug someone sexy but i headbutt the mirror instead.... **update*** I'm not looking for a one night stand/a **** buddy/a cheater or something not committed... Also I don't mind dating someone with kids, just please know that I do want children of my own so if you are done having children please don't lead me on :-) **update** Im kind, compassionate, funny, outgoing. Looking for the same. I enjoy sports ..watching and playing...pretty competitive . I enjoy good music.....all genres as long as its good! I love the great out doors! I'm a jack of all trades, but have a deep love for photography :) The minimum age I'm trying to date is honestly at least my age, which at this point right now is 34. I want to make this respectively clear...I ****ING HATE HIKING and I dont think its a great idea for a first date. The last thing I want to do when I'm trying to romantically connect with someone is get sweaty in hideous clothes covered in dirt, huffing and puffing, with mascara running down my face as we try to hike half dome together. I'm totally interested in getting to be feminine considering I play basketball all week, so please let me dress up! I enjoy celebrating being a sexy female! I'm tall, and not afraid of heels, so you shouldnt be either! with that said, I do enjoy camping, walking, playing outdoor sports, hunting, and fishing. :-)

Her interests

Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have two dogs, and a tarantula (I know...odd.....long story)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

nothing beats a good dive bar! lol!

Favorite things

I watch crappy reality shows......not to be confused with shitty reality shows..............I can't help myself, I'm addicted!

For fun

I love watching sports, attending sporting events, and being competitive!

Last read

Hunger games lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'3" (190cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a chiropractic assistant.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
If you can't appreciate an amazon women, stop browsing my profile :-)
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college