Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Brentwood (SoCal), CA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I do crosswords in pen!!!

In his own words

I promise I'll get back to this. But for now... - Police often question me, just because they find me interesting. -my beard alone has experienced more than a lesser man's body. -my blood smells like cologne. -I have amassed an amazingly large DVD collection, and have never once alphabetized it. - If I would mail a letter without postage, it would still get there. -My hands feel like rich, brown suede. - I lived on the plains of the Serengeti for a summer after being gifted a wife by a local tribesman. -I taught a horse to read me my emails. - My personality is so magnetic, i'm unable to carry credit cards. -My enemies list me as their emergency contact. - I never say anything tastes like chicken… Not even chicken.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

big fan of animals

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Malibu 1st, 2nd & 3rd point, Point Dume, Trestles, Cardiff, Whole Foods, Malibu Country Mart, Hollywood Bowl, Greek Theatre, street art, Santa Monica mountains, Tahoe, Bali, Farmer's market, Venice, The Other Room, Pace in Laurel Canyon, Moca Museum


Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, OK

Favorite things

MUSIC: Stones, GNR, Michael Jackson, Band Of Skulls, Arcade FIre, STP, Black Angels , BRMC, Velvet Underground, The XX, LCD, NWA, Tom Petty TV: Lost, Dexter, Weeds, True Blood, Californication MOVIES:Stand By Me, Lost Boys, Top Gun, Almost Famous

For fun

surfing, yoga, drives up and down the coast, reading, concerts/shows, beach, hiking, mountain biking, TRAVELING, Malibu, Santa Monica Stairs, hanging with friends, dinners/drinks, social events, Venice, etc

Last read

Spin, Rolling Stone; LA TImes, Corn Flakes With John Lennon, The Long Tail, Hit Men, In Search For Captain Zero,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the music industry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference